www.Camera-Manual.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,323 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend www.Camera-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Read www.Camera-Manual.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As usual it is well printed and well presentted, but, it was a little fat for the wire binding used. Would benefit for a slightly larger diameter.
Posted 1 week ago
Manual was missing 4 pages.
Posted 1 week ago
Changing camera brand completely can be daunting. New menus, new features etc. Having only an online manual doesn't help. I have a printer and could have printed the manual but nearly 300 pages would have cost paper, ink, time. Camera Manual got a printed and spiral bound manual to me quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Petty about the black & white screen images rather small and hard to read Well put together magazine love the binding being able to read one page at a time
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and I recommend the bound copy as it is extremely well produced.
Posted 1 week ago
The manual was well printed and bound. It was delivered promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service and nicely presented manual, would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
perfect, small and good quality prints
Posted 1 week ago
Manual came as a nicely bound booklet. A sensible size though unfortunately the Sony manual is rather lengthy.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely spot on!
Posted 1 week ago
Provides a good opportunity to own a manual as they are frequently lost over time. Print clarity is good, spiral binding is a must to keep the pages together and leave at the required page. Postage time could not be better.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
As usual the latest manual was great quality provided with prompt and reliable customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely fast service, and it's great to have a paper manual. Unfortunately, the print quality is not quite good enough for such a dense book to be printed at A5 - it really needs to be A4 for the diagrams and photographic images to be clear, although others may feel it more useful at this size as it will fit in the camera bag. The option would be great, and more important than speedy delivery. A more serious problem is that the binding is not good - pages were coming loose the day after it arrived, despite handling with reasonable care! I am expecting to have to hole-punch it and transfer it into an A5 ring binder - if I can find one. If it were wire-bound, it would be more hardy and easier to read too.
Posted 1 week ago
factory manual which should have been with camra
Posted 1 week ago
I have dealt with OTC previously so i knew what to expect, a top quality manual delivered the next day. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted, easy to read, well made and much better than looking up on line. Thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
It is great to have a printed camera manual and this company was a pleasure to do business with. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Essential unless you have the eyes of a hawk
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. Exactly what I have expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Camera-Manual.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,323 reviews