Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Calido Logs and Stoves
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Calido Logs and Stoves Reviews

About Calido Logs and Stoves:

Supplier of premium quality kiln dried firewood, coal, peat, briquettes, Verdos & Stoves based at Bandeath Industrial Estate, Stirling. Delivering locally & nationally.

Visit Website

Phone:

01786 357057

Email:

sales@calidologs.com

Location:

Unit 3a Bandeath Industrial Estate
Throsk

Write Your review

Tell us how Calido Logs and Stoves made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with Calido logs really easy to order pay and they arrive when they say they will. they give off a fabulous heat and are so clean and easy to use and the staff are always so cheery and willing to help in anyway they can . Been using them for 3 years now and absolutely delighted with my purchases thank you all x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent delivery and product. Great to deal with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We had a bit of a wait due to machine problems but kept informed. Delivery was excellent, the best yet and the briquettes burn well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always prompt service. Great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Logs arrived on time, driver delivered the crate right up to our log store in drive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top quality logs delivered quickly and efficiently by an extremely friendly and helpful team. Cannot fault the service - absolutely first class. Very satisfied customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They burned well but I thought at £1 per heat log they are a tad expensive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great logs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Logs all a good size - few will need additional splitting. Hardly any waste after the logs were stacked. Crate is well designed and stable unlike some others which are too tall. Comes wrapped in clingfilm - just enough to keep the rain off. Breaks up for kindling. We use them in a stove. They burn well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful on the phone. Easy online order. Delivered quickly and schedule. Great logs to suit our stove. Will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unfortunately some of my packs of logs were missing? Nothing to do with Calidologs more likely to do with delivery company. But the staff at calido logs sorted out replacements. Great product and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not used the logs yet, but the service and postage super quick and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Tried a sample of the new Calido briquettes in my old wood stove and they worked as well as the famous Verdo briquettes. So ordered and received a pallet last week. Trouble free and good burning behaviours.
Posted 1 month ago
Got Oak logs this time. Lovely wood to burn
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was prompt; the carrier was very helpful; the order was perfectly packed; the product worked as advertised; my one query was answered promptly and effectively; all in all a 5 star performance.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy ordering and speedy delivery logs seem good quality not used any yet but if they are as good as last year then they will be excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Logs delivered to garage without any difficulty.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery of briquette sample pack - first impressions of Calido are very positive
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pallet of their new heat logs online without any problem. They kept in touch until a delivery date was arranged. The delivery driver was great and did his best to get the pallet as far up our drive as he could.
Very happy with all aspects of this purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Calido Logs and Stoves is rated 4.94 based on 1,344 reviews