Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 578 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Very pleased with product and was very happy with fast delivery, overall a bargain
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality, fast delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Great product and very speedy arrival
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant cake topper and excellent service. Would recommend
Posted 11 months ago
I would definitely recommend cakeshop.com very quick delivery and spot on
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to use. A great way to personalise a cake for those with minimal decorating skills!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, excellent product and I would 100% recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 11 months ago
I am so gappy with the service & quality of the icing cake toppers I ordered for my son's 18th birthday. They arrived quickly, looked amazing & were so easy to apply. Thank you
Posted 11 months ago
Really quick service and good quality product. I was concerned about the print quality of the photo, but Cakeshop.com didn't disappoint.
I'll definitely use them again and I'll be recommending them to friends.
Posted 11 months ago
Fab really pleased and very quick many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery, EXCELLENT quality, and tasted delicious!
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant!! Very quick service and the toppers look amazing, the quality of the pictures is brilliant! Xx
Posted 11 months ago
Highly recommend Cake Shop; product arrived on time and very good quality. Would’ve been good to have a size/ scale guide on the site Of the toppers in relation to the surface size of a cupcake; pictures arrived and were smaller than I had expected, but they still looked great and were much admired.
Cakeshop.com 4 star review on 29th January 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and fantastic quality. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 11 months ago
Received my topper fast and it looked great! Had some very happy kids!
Posted 11 months ago
Not used on a regular basis just yet, will be soon, but the service is A1. Cheers
Posted 11 months ago
I bought an icing paper cake topper for my brother’s 40th cake, it looked great and was easy to apply. Would recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
The website was very easy to use and the final cake topper was exactly how it looked on screen. Very pleased with the outcome and came within 2 days.
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 24th January 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 578 reviews