Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 579 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Came late but will use it for another cake
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with product and was very happy with fast delivery, overall a bargain
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and very speedy arrival
Cakeshop.com 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant cake topper and excellent service. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend cakeshop.com very quick delivery and spot on
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Easy to use. A great way to personalise a cake for those with minimal decorating skills!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, excellent product and I would 100% recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
I am so gappy with the service & quality of the icing cake toppers I ordered for my son's 18th birthday. They arrived quickly, looked amazing & were so easy to apply. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick service and good quality product. I was concerned about the print quality of the photo, but Cakeshop.com didn't disappoint. I'll definitely use them again and I'll be recommending them to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Fab really pleased and very quick many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, EXCELLENT quality, and tasted delicious!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant!! Very quick service and the toppers look amazing, the quality of the pictures is brilliant! Xx
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend Cake Shop; product arrived on time and very good quality. Would’ve been good to have a size/ scale guide on the site Of the toppers in relation to the surface size of a cupcake; pictures arrived and were smaller than I had expected, but they still looked great and were much admired.
Cakeshop.com 4 star review on 29th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and fantastic quality. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 1 year ago
Received my topper fast and it looked great! Had some very happy kids!
Posted 1 year ago
Not used on a regular basis just yet, will be soon, but the service is A1. Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an icing paper cake topper for my brother’s 40th cake, it looked great and was easy to apply. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 579 reviews