Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 481 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Very fast service . Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very tasty vanilla flavour, easy upload of images, sizing and free delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prices and had just what I needed! Great service, would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Such fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quick ordering and quality product. Just making my second order now, and I'll be coming back again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really easy online way of ordering. Lots of different options to choose from. Came in get time and great quality Really happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality, very quick turnaround and great easy to use website. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I sent them a photo of a postcard, and it was a really good quality photo. Fast delivery. Impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and quick delivery. Quality was really good. Thank you for your help on the telephone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Didn’t turn up and I payed extra for next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Mark,
Please check your emails, we did message you. Delivery was attempted next day as guaranteed, but nobody was there to sign, so this is at your local sorting office - you should have been left a calling card. Please contact us for any further assistance :)
Best wishes,
Cakeshop
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good price for the product received. Will be using Cakeshop again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Loved the product easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing experience with this company, delivery was quick, cake topper was perfect. Definitely recommend cake shop. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the cake topper that I purchased. Highly recommend and will definitely be purchasing from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The photo toppers came quickly and were great value for the price. The website was easy to use and the toppers came exactly as I had designed them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We were over the moon with our photo cake topper. It really made the boys 4th party seeing themselves on a cake.Lots of compliments too. We will definitely recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product. Paid extra for fast shipping which was in time. But would have liked more certainty when the cheaper shipping would have arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Loved it. Was perfect for what I needed it for and it arrived quicker than I thought it was going to!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use website, fast delivery, good packaging on arrival, good instructions on topper and good quality topper. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.94 based on 481 reviews