Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.92 Rating 579 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Great personalised wafers!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic so quick and easy and looked very professional. Easy to apply as well
Posted 1 year ago
They were all great thank you! good quality and came in a good time!
Posted 1 year ago
great quality and fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Cake topper took a while to arrive but when I contacted them they were very helpful to get it to me on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy enough to design a sheet of toppers even with different photos on each one. I ordered both icing & rice toppers, the quality of both were great and easy to pop out of the pre cut sheets.
Posted 1 year ago
Product was great, but delivery came late so I couldn't use them for the event!
Posted 1 year ago
The fastest fastest delivery - I ordered 2 in such a rush at different times and went a few minutes over the cut off for next day delivery but woke up the next morning and they had come in the post!!! Did it again the next day and the same thing! Product looked so great too was so happy
Posted 1 year ago
Really good quality and very quick delivery, very happy with the outcome
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered photo cake toppers, they arrived quickly and were fab. Would order again!
Posted 1 year ago
The topper was amazing. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and wonderful product. Helped me celebrate an anniversary for my business in style.
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived on time and was exactly as stated on website. Quality very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Superb item! Fast delivery. Would recommend to all
Posted 1 year ago
The toppers were a lot smaller than expected and they arrived very late took over a week even though it was supposed to be 1st class delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, So sorry your order was delayed, unfortunately postal delays are out of our control, we ship all orders within 24 hours, and take our delivery estimates directly from Royal Mail. We would of shipped again for you if we knew about an issue. All topper sizes are on the website in the FAQs, so we’re not sure what you were expecting? Please email us for any further assistance. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was unbelievably quick. The quality of the photograph icing cake toppers were excellent. So impressed. Will definitely use cakeshop again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, super speedy. Website easy to navigate. Used twice now
Posted 1 year ago
Products came and looked good
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant. Arrived very quickly. Good quality photo on the cake toppers. Lasted well. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.92 based on 579 reviews