Cakeshop.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 399 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cakeshop.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Arrived super quick and was an amazing quality! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made cake for a friend and she delighted with the finished outcome
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The toppers were just perfect, pictures were so clear, really pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cake was lovely and really nicely decorated. Service and delivery was superb, will definitely use again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used a topper you made from the uploaded picture of our association logo and it worked beautifully. Everyone said my cake looked most professional, something I could not have achieved using icing, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service with a qualty product that went down very well with our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My daughter loved it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My cake topper was brilliant. It was for my Dads 80th birthday and he loved it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the toppers and the quick delivery I am glad I found cake shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellant service. Great Toppers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website extremely easy to navigate, very quick delivery, good quality picture with easy to follow and easy to conduct instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, fast delivery, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a success, quick service too. Will use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and great customer service. Resolved an issue late evening. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great cake topper and arrived really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent photo edible cake topper. Good value for money and quick delivery. Would use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery photo was very good. It was a little fragile to put on. But very pleased and would come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent- fast delivery great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a set of toppers for my son's bands Halloween gig. Enjoyed by the band and fans at the venue. Awesome product and will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received exceptional service after we wrote to say our cake topper hadn't been received. Cakeshop printed of another and sent it special delivery so that we could finish off our granddaughters birthday cake and save the day. A HUGE thanks for the very best customer service we have ever received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cakeshop.com is rated 4.95 based on 399 reviews