Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.15 Rating 103 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
The cairngorm windows are excellent. Especially at a backpacker's hostel. They can be opened for fresh air, but not opened far enough to allow clients to enter the property through the window.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad we could be of assistance. thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with our windows fitted a few years past & still are. Thank you Cairngorm Windows for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad we could be of assistance in fitting your windows!
Posted 8 months ago
Got solar panels fitted First class service from start to finish. Can't recommend them enough 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, glad we could help!
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful staff, and excellent “window doctor” service when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
No issues- tidy and professional job
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review - glad we could be of assistance!
Posted 8 months ago
On time, everything fitted and no mess. Job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 8 months ago
Isla did a great job with our kithen
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Glad you are happy with your kitchen!
Posted 8 months ago
Purchased domestic PV. Installed in winter, November 2011, just before FITS were almost cancelled by government. CW teams did brilliant job. So far all equipment works fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review - glad you are pleased with your installation!
Posted 8 months ago
A good job tidy work methods and more than met expectations. Relatively competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Have not bought anything from cairngorm tried to get someone to phone to make an appointment but no response VERY poor
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sorry to read your comment, if you contact me direct at jack.michael@cairngormgroup.co.uk then we can investigate this further.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry to final fitting . No question to trivial for the staff and very friendly any time we went in to enquire about things .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Original installation of our solar panels was first class and the site inspection before issuing the invoice was a touch of quality you don’t get very often these days. The after sales help we have received since has also been excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review Alex! Glad we were able to help.
Posted 8 months ago
I made a purchase of a front door some time ago. I like the looks of it and I am hoping it will hold up well and will protect my house not only from rain but also any intruders. I do have to say that the installation was hard to watch as the men were not as careful of my walls and flooring as I had hoped. Ink marks on the wall, and cracked skirting boards did not make me happy. It should have been installed more professionally. I think. All has been corrected now, and I will use Cairngorm again for new windows...but I think I will keep a better eye on the quality of the installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ok but not great on follow up when requested
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service. All workmen are friendly and considerate. We have had some delays and some problems, but I suppose that is inevitable when getting a conservatory built. I wish, however, they had done more tidying-up as they went along, as there is currently lots of rubbish all over the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service and quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality windows and service. I cannot rate highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review, glad we were able to help!
Posted 8 months ago
Did what it said on the tin. Quick response, estimate and installation. Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful, price competitive, workmanlike, efficient - extremely pleased with the end result
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, glad we were able to help!
Posted 8 months ago
I came all the way from California and was very impressed with you professionalism and performance installing the windows. Thank you kindly, Leland
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review! Glad we were able to help.
Posted 8 months ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.15 based on 103 reviews