Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.09 Rating 116 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone I dealt with in the Cairngorm group were very professional and very helpful. They arrived on time did the job as agreed and left my premises clean and tidy.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for the review! Glad we have been able to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, skilled and polite craftsmen and helpful customer service. Thankyou Cairngorm!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind review Claire!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, friendly service
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
First class workmanship, good quality goods and pleasant workers,
We are delighted with the finished product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Bill!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from initial visit to installation. We are delighted with our lovely new doors and windows, they make our house much cosier inside, and we really like the dark grey frames on the outside. The team were helpful, friendly and did a great job. We totally recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Several years ago you installed PV solar panels at our house. The experience was very good. The roofers and electricians were pleasant and skilled and the system has worked well for several years.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could be of assistance!
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite , courteous and competitive throughout .

Job done promptly and tidily .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind feedback, glad we could be of assistance!
Posted 1 year ago
You fitted solar panels, and I called you back for a leaking roof. you charged £400 for the visit and the leak remained. A local contractor found one of your men had trodden a nail through flashing, He fixed it at no charge
Posted 1 year ago
Sorry to read your feedback, if you could send an email to jack.michael@cairngormgroup.co.uk then I will investigate this further and try and resolve this matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the service, friendly staff, nothing was a problem.
Job completed on schedule to a very high standard. I would definitely use Cairngorm again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review! Glad you were happy with the service!
Posted 1 year ago
OK if a bit expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
I request and paid for solid hardwood ingoes for the windows only to later find out that cheaper blockboard with hardwood veneer had been used. Informed Cairngorm about this but got no response nor offered any refund in price difference! Other than that I particularly like the Cairngorm frames.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, sorry to read your review and the issues you have had. If you could send further details to jack.michael@cairngormgroup.co.uk then I will be able to investigate further.
Posted 1 year ago
Company understood what we wanted. Priced the job properly. No surprises and installed our solar panels well. Been up a while, withstood some horrific storms no faults to date. Happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help with your solar panel installation!
Posted 1 year ago
The cairngorm windows are excellent. Especially at a backpacker's hostel. They can be opened for fresh air, but not opened far enough to allow clients to enter the property through the window.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could be of assistance. thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our windows fitted a few years past & still are.
Thank you Cairngorm Windows for your excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could be of assistance in fitting your windows!
Posted 1 year ago
Got solar panels fitted
First class service from start to finish.
Can't recommend them enough 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff, and excellent “window doctor” service when needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
No issues- tidy and professional job
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review - glad we could be of assistance!
Posted 1 year ago
On time, everything fitted and no mess. Job well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Isla did a great job with our kithen
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you are happy with your kitchen!
Posted 1 year ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.09 based on 116 reviews