Cairngorm Group Reviews

4.09 Rating 116 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend Cairngorm Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Cairngorm Group Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class workmanship, good quality goods and pleasant workers,
We are delighted with the finished product.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Bill!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from initial visit to installation. We are delighted with our lovely new doors and windows, they make our house much cosier inside, and we really like the dark grey frames on the outside. The team were helpful, friendly and did a great job. We totally recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Several years ago you installed PV solar panels at our house. The experience was very good. The roofers and electricians were pleasant and skilled and the system has worked well for several years.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could be of assistance!
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite , courteous and competitive throughout .

Job done promptly and tidily .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind feedback, glad we could be of assistance!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the service, friendly staff, nothing was a problem.
Job completed on schedule to a very high standard. I would definitely use Cairngorm again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review! Glad you were happy with the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Company understood what we wanted. Priced the job properly. No surprises and installed our solar panels well. Been up a while, withstood some horrific storms no faults to date. Happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could help with your solar panel installation!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our windows fitted a few years past & still are.
Thank you Cairngorm Windows for your excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Glad we could be of assistance in fitting your windows!
Posted 1 year ago
Got solar panels fitted
First class service from start to finish.
Can't recommend them enough 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff, and excellent “window doctor” service when needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
No issues- tidy and professional job
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review - glad we could be of assistance!
Posted 1 year ago
On time, everything fitted and no mess. Job well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, glad we could help!
Posted 1 year ago
Isla did a great job with our kithen
Posted 1 year ago
Glad you are happy with your kitchen!
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased domestic PV. Installed in winter, November 2011, just before FITS were almost cancelled by government. CW teams did brilliant job. So far all equipment works fine.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review - glad you are pleased with your installation!
Posted 1 year ago
A good job tidy work methods and more than met expectations. Relatively competitive
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from initial enquiry to final fitting . No question to trivial for the staff and very friendly any time we went in to enquire about things .
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Original installation of our solar panels was first class and the site inspection before issuing the invoice was a touch of quality you don’t get very often these days.
The after sales help we have received since has also been excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Alex! Glad we were able to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality windows and service. I cannot rate highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, glad we were able to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful, price competitive, workmanlike, efficient - extremely pleased with the end result
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, glad we were able to help!
Posted 1 year ago
Cairngorm Group is rated 4.09 based on 116 reviews