Cadtek Reviews

4.90 Rating 40 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Cadtek
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 804 7766

Email:
jack.wilson@cadtek.com

Location:
Cadtek SystemsStation RoadFurness ValeHigh Peak

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cadtek ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been using Cadtek for over 3 years now for support with the operation of Solidworks, providing upgrades and hardware technical assistance. I find their service efficient and to a high technical standard. I have also attended several of the courses which are well run and informative. it is my intension to carry on using Cadtek for the foreseeable future. Regards, John Firth"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service from sales, support and accounts. One of our best suppliers and highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service from a longstanding and trusted partner"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Phone / on-line support and availability is always perfect. Top level technical knowledge and know-how from technical support staff who are always able to assist with issues and provide permanent solutions and follow up open issues. Ability to assist with implementation of new systems and tailor to customer needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"prompt response very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When I need the guys at Cadtek they are there to help in a professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have found Cadtek very helpful and have a great understanding of Solid works helping us to develop our own internal program. Thank you Guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The staff at Cadtek are truely customer focused - nothing is too much trouble. No matter what the problem is, admin or technical, they ensure that the customer is in a good place. Technically, the skillsets available and their dogged determination, means that every problem is a challenge to be conquered!! Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"GOOD FEEDBACK AND PROMPT HELP WHEN REQUIRED"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"always very help and quick to respond to helping with my problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Always happy with the support I receive from CADTEK, every time I have contacted someone they are always happy to help resolve my support call."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Fantastic support when needed the most, wouldn't like to work without it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have been Cadtek customers for nearly 25 years. If we've ever had a problem Cadtek work with us to resolve it. True friendly professionals. No hesitation in recommending Cadtek, 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Cadtek ensure that we continuously advance with our use of Solidworks. They keep a relentless schedule of training options and update days and there is always someone available to assist with problems and issues - small or large."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been a customer of Cadtek for approx 6 years and in that time I have found their service second to none. A professional outfit who go out of their way time and time again to help my company achieve its goals. Highly recommended Lee Scott Kingston CAD Solutions Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent proactive service with short timings between inquiries and responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service that we receive from CadTek is excellent and the specialist knowledge is always there should we need it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Cadtek always provide a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I logged a call and got same day response, and the reported fault was fixed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cadtek is rated 4.90 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This