Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,801 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good quality products, fast shopping
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Just as described and arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
High quality kit and fast despatch! Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivered less than 24 hours after order ! Wow 😮
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The official cadet kit shop is a very good shop for cadets to buy equipment. The website and customer survive is excellent. Also delivery are very prompt and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Order arrived quickly and efficiently very pleased with it too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and reasonably quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to order from. They also kept me updated when one of my items was out of stock, checking to see if I wanted to have a refund or keep it on back order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Boots as described good comfortable fit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient service, just what you need to get your cadet off on the right foot!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered late Thursday afternoon and took delivery just after 10, Friday morning. I paid for express delivery (with the forecast delivery of Saturday) so, Wow, that was pretty amazing. Very many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, they kept me informed all the time. The boots were delivered within few days and my boy is very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
First of all my delivery was late as I ordered for next day delivery and it came two to three days later, but when the delivery arrived I was 100% satisfied with the items. The Cadet Kit Shop is 100% quality and I would highly recommend this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
As described. True to size.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Order was fulfilled promptly and correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,801 reviews