Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,228 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Received as ordered and on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
OK goods delivered as ordered and quality as expected. My only one criticism would be the time it took from placing the order to actually receiving it was quite long and that is the only reason I knocked a star off.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and comfortable
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t take long for boots to arrive. We ordered a different pair before Christmas but it is difficult to know exactly what you are buying online and they were not what we were hoping for. Our latest purchase is just what we needed.
Posted 1 month ago
Items appear to be of high quality - I will be wearing them with my rig, as the smallest issued size is too big for me. Quick postage, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality items and wide variety, quite expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good quality product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
The children's size MTP smocks are really well made and stand up to a lot of punishment. My son wears his for Airsoft, then a quick was and off to Cadets, and it still passes muster on inspection night.
Posted 1 year ago
Gear arrived promptly and was exactly what was ordered.
Posted 1 year ago
For the reasonable price, very happy with delivery time and quite happy with the product, it came quickly with the whole polishing kit, socks and twists. Fairly stiff tongue on the boot but can’t be too disappointed as it’s only £50
Cadet Kit Shop - Official 4 star review on 8th January 2020 Cadet Kit Shop - Official 4 star review on 8th January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Did what it said, great product, price and condition, delivered promptly what more can be said.
Posted 1 year ago
Boots were good quality, and arrived on time. Only thing I have to say is, apparently I was meant to receive gifts as I spent over a certain amount but didn’t get any.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good customer service, would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered and paid for items that are xmas presents and they were delivered along with a note saying one item is now out if stock.It wasnt at the time I paid for it.Disappointing thing is I ordered same item in a different colour why not use initiative and send two of same colour rather than me having 1 boy disappointed xmas day or even email/phoned to explain situation so i could have had a refund and sourced it somewhere else
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent before and during sales service, poor after sales service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and quality products,fast delivery as well. But still waiting for the year planner and cadets Star levels chart.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and was able to find exactly what we needed
Posted 1 year ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,228 reviews