Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,784 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

...easy to find item, straight forward payment & swift delivery. We would highly recommend using Cadet Kit Shop. Super Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The product was excellent and sent in good time. My gripe is that the tracking information referred to both Royal Mail and Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and quality gear
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good quality for both shoe. I am happy with my shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality for money and fast delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order made was for some new boots, I found that the bundle that was on offer was very good value. When the package arrived the boot and other pieces in the bundle were all as explained in the order. I would order from then again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and good service. Had a problem with my order, but it was sorted out quickly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed head torches with red light for scout night hikes. These are well priced, seem fairly robust and are a good price. Delivered within a couple of days, well packaged. Not used just yet so can’t comment on reliability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
All the products that I have order ar perfect and exactly as described.the delivery is quick and no delays. It's always my first port of call.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was a little tricky to navigate at payment end when the recommended package to reduce price not easy to see
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality items and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wrong product dispatched in error, but very efficiently rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices & prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with boots. Good value for money and would buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problems here!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,784 reviews