Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,330 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Boots arrived promptly. Good fit and exactly right for air cadets.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quality and beautiful packed My son is chuffed to bits with his boots and cleaning set
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well packaged. Good quality product and extremely efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got the boots. I chose it as it was the cheapest one I could find but it was ..Very good loved the packaging. Came a bit late but
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good saler,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cadet Shop’s link in with AMMO (the makers of cap badges) is an excellent move for soldiers, cadets and collectors alike. The London Regiment Cap Star is a tricky item to get hold of and thanks to the Cadet Shop I now have it my possession. The badge itself is very well made and arrived really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent online service, items dispatched straight away, arrived a couple of days later Very pleased with items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, everything in stock and quick delivery, a new cadet was very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellect service from start to finish. Lovely item. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product ,arrived on time ,excellent service all round .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle website and prompt de
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and great boots for my son … second pair we’ve purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick easy service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, amazing price and great quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,330 reviews