Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,145 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

What I order was of high quality and it arrived quickly. Due to start my phase one basic and this will definitely come in handy many thanks to cadet direct!
Posted 1 year ago
It was a very good service, good all round with a quality bit of Kit at a good price. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very prompt
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality
Posted 1 year ago
From my initial order to deliver the servers very prompt. The items arrived in less than 24hrs.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Got my tent the next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Every thing you need at a one stop shop.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality , great value patrol Boots starter kit. Excellent costumer service
Good selection of items available to buy and reasonable postage costs
Posted 1 year ago
Looking for Boots for my Grand daughter who is attending Air Cadets and the ones we purchased were well within our Budget and when received were of excellent quality and a perfect fit for her foot size... time will tell if they stay the distance ... ordering and delivery exceptional ..
Posted 1 year ago
Item was processed and dispatched promptly.. There was a slight issue with delivery and the customer service department handled the matter professionally and ensured my item arrived without any undue delay. Thanks again.. I whole heartedly recommending this company and will be using them again
Posted 1 year ago
No further comment
Posted 1 year ago
Great products for amazing prices
Posted 1 year ago
Good shoes, good value great service.
Happy to recommend cadet shop.
My kid was very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick simple and easy to use site, lovely people on the other end of the phone when I called with a question.
Posted 1 year ago
Super! So glad i chose to order from here, rather than anywhere else!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast service, happy with purchase. Good all round service
Posted 1 year ago
Has everything you need as a cadet..
Posted 1 year ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,145 reviews