Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Looking for Boots for my Grand daughter who is attending Air Cadets and the ones we purchased were well within our Budget and when received were of excellent quality and a perfect fit for her foot size... time will tell if they stay the distance ... ordering and delivery exceptional ..
Posted 5 months ago
Item was processed and dispatched promptly.. There was a slight issue with delivery and the customer service department handled the matter professionally and ensured my item arrived without any undue delay. Thanks again.. I whole heartedly recommending this company and will be using them again
Posted 5 months ago
No further comment
Posted 5 months ago
Great products for amazing prices
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy website to use quick delivery and shipping updates
Posted 5 months ago
Good shoes, good value great service.
Happy to recommend cadet shop.
My kid was very happy.
Posted 5 months ago
Still waitning for the rest of my order..
Posted 5 months ago
Quick simple and easy to use site, lovely people on the other end of the phone when I called with a question.
Posted 5 months ago
Super! So glad i chose to order from here, rather than anywhere else!!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast service, happy with purchase. Good all round service
Posted 5 months ago
Has everything you need as a cadet..
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the starer greens kit with boots, all great.

Except the cleaning kit advertised as coming with the boots did not arrive and no response when I chased by email.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered the Elite Kit for my daughter... arrived within 2 days and the boots are really comfortable. Great price and great delivery time.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick on getting kit out, and getting it delivered. from ordering to delivery took 3 days. With that kind of service, it's no wonder Cadet kit Shop is sitting on 97%.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Son is very happy with everything. Boots fit great and the cleaning kit comes in a good storage pouch. Very pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, parcel went missing in delivery which is not Cadet Kit Shops fault but they reordered the package ASAP on a next day delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy. Looked what I wanted ordered and delivered really quickly. Boots fit like a glove. Happy teen who just started cadets
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality items and wide variety, quite expensive.
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick, efficient service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good purchase.! Good quality items
Posted 5 months ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,131 reviews