Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,760 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official: Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:
01217725501

Email:
customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:
Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
"Good quick service and top quality kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and good service. Had a problem with my order, but it was sorted out quickly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and quick delivery. Used this company before and they never dissapoint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality and comes within great time! Really happy with the product I received, definitely recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and helpful would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered several times from Cadet Direct and have always received a prompt service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and 10% off first order. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Boots came in time, was very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a bundle to go with the boots, so it worked out cheaper and much easier than buying separately. Very helpful to put much needed things together. Great price, fantastic communication, and best of all speedy delivery and high quality goods. Will be using again in the bear future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Came quickly. Well packaged and excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I emailed yourselves on Saturday 26th October to say thank you for the excellent boots and the excellent service. Infact I even gave you all an unofficial ten out of ten. I do the same now in response to your official survey."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good Delivery Good Price and very helpfull."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good products, well priced and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, good quality items would use again and recommend to others ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great boots just as described good fit too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A few issues from the off which caused a delay in my order and it didn't arrive when i was told it would!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order and pay. Kept informed of delivery. Boots are good quality, fit well and are just what my grandson requires for air cadets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.83 based on 1,760 reviews