Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

4.84 Rating 2,319 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Cadet Kit Shop - Official
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Cadet Kit Shop - Official Reviews

About Cadet Kit Shop - Official:

Cadet Kit Shop is the original and leading store for Cadets and outdoor enthusiasts. With thousands of items in stock all available for next day delivery and our low price guarantee there really is no better place to go.
We are the Official store for Cadets and have the knowledge and support to help with whatever question you may have.

Visit Website

Phone:

01217725501

Email:

customerservice@cadetkitshop.com

Location:

Unit 17, Gravelly Industrial Park, Birmingham

Ordered boots for my granddaughter, easy to order and fast delivery. Will shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prices service and good quick delivery also
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication and delivery. Obviously haven’t had chance to test these boots for longevity yet but they appear to be great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality boots. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Required items always in stock with rapid receipt even on the standard delivery option. The Elite boots are excellent quality which our daughter uses for CCF, DofE and general use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good customer service and my order came within 2 days right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel was tracked and arrived promptly. Good quality products at reasonable prices 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality. Fast service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing shop great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently just joined cadets and I needed boots and other things and I ordered and received everything on time. In fact it was so quick. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality items and fast delivery, definitely would shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website very easy to use. Order arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
High quality materials and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & quality of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good shoes exactly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality boot. Had smaller size previously, hardworking and comfortable to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived promptly & exactly as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cadet Kit Shop - Official is rated 4.84 based on 2,319 reviews