Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 78 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Cabokiuk.co.uk
Read Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

About Cabokiuk.co.uk:

Cabokiuk.co.uk are an official UK reseller of Caboki Hair Fibres to the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Road, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 0RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cabokiuk.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Caboki is an excellent product because it works without a locking in spray which can be quite a sticky substance from my experience. It powdery substance works well into the hair so it is invisible to the eye. However, it is too expensive and I believe the company should consider 10% discounts for their regular customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roger, We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. All comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and original product and always fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, fast delivery and easy to navigate.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great delivery service through APC. Quick and reliable
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Product really works. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jemma, Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Discovering Caboki gave me back my confidence as my hair started thinning when I was 22. The product really does everything it says it's supposed to do and to this day I haven't found a product that works better.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cato, We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your products. Thank you so much for your valued review.
Posted 1 year ago
Just perfect and straight forward
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products easy to use website, long term customer very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your products. Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
The number 1, excellent, product and service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
great product great service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kayleigh, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service with quick delivery. Always use it to cover my thinning hair. It is easy to use and doesn't cause itchiness like other products did.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
This is an excellent product works well and gives you a full head of hair again..delivery time is excellent and always arrives the following day..thank you caboki uk
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process could not have been better. Would definitely recommend. Thanks for your help Clive.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product. Live saver!
Posted 6 years ago
This is an excellent product and I would not be without it. It has restored my confidence in my appearance and there are no telltale signs that I am resorting to using the product. The promptness with which my order was processed and delivered was first-rate - it arrived exactly on time. It really does fulfill its promises - well done, Caboki.
Posted 6 years ago
Because not receive it
Posted 6 years ago
Really disappointed in what seemed a great idea, didnt look or feel right. Worried incase it wasn't sweat/rain resistant, made me less confident as it just felt like my head was dirty..should have known a disguise for baldness (if it worked) could never be that cheap..i couldnt even give it 1/10 sorry :((
Posted 6 years ago
This product is not the answer to the balding problem but for us desperate men wanting to stave off the premature effects of ageing that baldness brings, it brings some hope. On first trying it, I was amazed by how much it filled my hair line and gave me that fuller headed look. However, the problem is, we can never be fully satisfied. It doesn't give you long flowing locks so it is most useful if your hair is cut really short. I had shoulder length dreadlocks and whilst it did fill my head, I really needed to grow strong locks at the front of my head and it doesn't do that! I have now cut my hair short and thankfully, I am not so balding so the shorter hair suits my hairline. Ironically, I haven't actually been using Caboki but I think when I do, I will definitely see the benefits moreso than I did. Postscript: I used it today and it really made a difference to the hairline. Even when I looked at my profile, where it usually looks a bit spartan, it looked to make my hair look fuller. Excellent!
Posted 6 years ago
I do like Caboki, and use the product. I thought of it at first as superior to other products, but with experience, I can see that it's the packaging that's better, I wouldn't say the product itself does any more than other products that are far cheaper.
Posted 6 years ago
Great product... Will change your life
Posted 6 years ago
Cabokiuk.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 78 reviews