Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 78 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Cabokiuk.co.uk
Read Cabokiuk.co.uk Reviews

About Cabokiuk.co.uk:

Cabokiuk.co.uk are an official UK reseller of Caboki Hair Fibres to the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Email:

help@sixty.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Road, Stratford upon Avon, CV37 0RE

Write Your review

Tell us how Cabokiuk.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this product. Gives my hair fullness and thickness while still looking natural. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best hair product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good but more expensive than competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really great product, a little goes a long way so lasts for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality with no equals. The fibres used shockingly resemble real hair. Couldn't recommend it enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy shopping experience and a good product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with very fast delivery. Their products are the best. Tried alternatives but never as good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have being using Caboki for a few years now. I tried a few different brands of hair fibre to start with but Caboki is the only one that doesn't irritate my scalp and matches perfectly with my hair colour. I would highly recommend to anyone who wants good coverage and a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent product with a great order and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I have used this product now for approx 5/6 years. I'm still very happy with the supplier. However, I would appreciate some discount etc for all my years loyalty as a customer. Let me know what you can offer me please, as I can purchase elsewhere ? Thanks, Ross
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff a game changer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, have used many times, always prompt delivery, easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products with very prompt delivery. Never had any issues. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchases. It is nice to know that you would recommend us. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Stainfree, natural look, i have been using it for years and has increased my confidence! I highly recommend trying caboki, you wont regret it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Would be lost without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are really pleased to hear that you are happy with your product. Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and Website!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Jestem zadowolona
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was not properly informed regarding when delivery would be. I will not get my order til tomorrow (I hope). Will let you know after that what I think of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Caboki for about 4 years now. I have tried other hair fibres but Caboki is the only one that doesn't irritate my scalp and also has the best colour match for my hair. I also like the fact I can order it and receive it the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 year ago
Cabokiuk.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 78 reviews