BuyGameCredit Reviews

BuyGameCredit have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.29 Rating 289 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend BuyGameCredit
78 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
21 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
18 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0035312843011

Email:
accounts@phonovation.com

Location:
8 Clarinda Park NorthDun LaoghaireDublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuyGameCredit ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The customer support is atrocious. I was unable to purchase credit so I emailed them regarding my issue. Received a response two days later stating that they were having some software issues and would escalate my ticket and address it as soon as possible. Two weeks have since passed with still no word. I attempted to contact the company via Facebook for an update on the status of the ticket but was simply Ignored outright (the message has been read)."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Was given an invalid psn card, took 1 day to get 1 reply. My dog gives better customer service than this group. Don’t ever buy from these, use HMV game credit instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered fifa 18 points for 10 euro on thursday. The money was taken out from the account and 2 days later still no txt from them. Pleasedon use this website they just take your money and give you nothing in return"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Still no code waited 3 days and been charged no answer to emails would not recommend it's a scam if you want to pay by sms then just setup via console payment there is a option on Xbox for that it works"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Tried to purchase PS credit, they took money from 3 account and did not send any code. Trying to retrieve code is so no code exists. No support, no answer to emails, no answer on phone, waiting 2 weeks now, no refund given, nothing from them. Be VERY careful with these guys, they are scammers."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"3 weeks no answer on email. Unbelievably unbelievable sux service. Scamers. Be aware."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Sux. Poor. Very bad support. Scam. Scam. Scam."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Purchased 5 game cards over a week ago after numerous emails and messages on facebook they haven't got back to me at all"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Blocked from making purchases even tho I only made a couple and they were months ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good and very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put 15 euro into my wallet did not show up e mailed them and it was corected straight away.great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"when i got no credit before pay day to boy my games ,i know i can count on credit from BuyGameCredit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Helps when you run out and have no money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Absoloutely amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great except for the limit on purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"10/10, would use again-LiamGN"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really like this service. So easy to use and offers a unique way of purchasing game credit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BuyGameCredit is rated 4.29 based on 289 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This