BuyGameCredit Reviews

4.29 Rating 289 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend BuyGameCredit
Visit Website

Phone:
0035312843011

Email:
accounts@phonovation.com

Location:
8 Clarinda Park North
Dun Laoghaire
Dublin

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BuyGameCredit?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The customer support is atrocious. I was unable to purchase credit so I emailed them regarding my issue. Received a response two days later stating that they were having some software issues and would escalate my ticket and address it as soon as possible. Two weeks have since passed with still no word. I attempted to contact the company via Facebook for an update on the status of the ticket but was simply Ignored outright (the message has been read)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Was given an invalid psn card, took 1 day to get 1 reply. My dog gives better customer service than this group. Don’t ever buy from these, use HMV game credit instead."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered fifa 18 points for 10 euro on thursday. The money was taken out from the account and 2 days later still no txt from them. Pleasedon use this website they just take your money and give you nothing in return"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Shane Sheridan
Unverified Reviewer
"Still no code waited 3 days and been charged no answer to emails would not recommend it's a scam if you want to pay by sms then just setup via console payment there is a option on Xbox for that it works"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tried to purchase PS credit, they took money from 3 account and did not send any code. Trying to retrieve code is so no code exists. No support, no answer to emails, no answer on phone, waiting 2 weeks now, no refund given, nothing from them. Be VERY careful with these guys, they are scammers."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"3 weeks no answer on email. Unbelievably unbelievable sux service. Scamers. Be aware."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sux. Poor. Very bad support. Scam. Scam. Scam."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased 5 game cards over a week ago after numerous emails and messages on facebook they haven't got back to me at all"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rod Gallagher
Unverified Reviewer
"Blocked from making purchases even tho I only made a couple and they were months ago"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Paul Sullivan
Verified Reviewer
"Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good and very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Put 15 euro into my wallet did not show up e mailed them and it was corected straight away.great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"when i got no credit before pay day to boy my games ,i know i can count on credit from BuyGameCredit"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Helps when you run out and have no money"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absoloutely amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great except for the limit on purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good and easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to use and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"10/10, would use again-LiamGN"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I really like this service. So easy to use and offers a unique way of purchasing game credit"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
BuyGameCredit is rated 4.29 based on 289 reviews