buyatankard.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,264 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend buyatankard.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyatankard.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyatankard.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyatankard.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with quality of product and my friends really likes his present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used buyatankard several times and have never been disappointed at the quality and efficient delivery of any tankards I have purchased. My latest tankard excelled my expectations . Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the tankards are of a very high standard and so is the quality of the engraving. So very happy with the outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, first-class service, and very quick delivery. The tankard was beautifully engraved with a detailed custom design. Ordered it as a leaving gift for a colleague. I was so impressed with the service I have ordered two more since.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous quality great customer service and delivery was very quick. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection and service, the engraving could be clearer, little small and difficult to read Good to be given the option of larger text in a plan font, otherwise good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Note the more text we are asked to engrave the smaller it has to be to fit on the tankard! We do offer a free artwork approval service so that you can see how the font and text choice will look before we go ahead and engrave for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful tankard, excellent engraving, fantastic service. The coat of arms that I needed engraved came out perfectly, and the speed with which it was delivered was dizzying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery.I was contacted by email shortly after placing my order to check if I was happy with the design. Extremely efficient, friendly and professional.I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An all round excellent experience, from the helpfulness on the phone to recieving the tankard. I would be very surprised if there is anybody that could match them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service; looks beautiful and amazingly fast turnaround! We couldn’t believe how quickly it arrived!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a present for a mate for his 50th and he loved it. Really nice tankard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A beautiful tankard well presented. I needed a personalised tankard with a quick turnaround. I received my order prompt with less than a 48 hour turnaround would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I rather messed up and got the words wrong in the engraving of a gift I bought for my husband, and David was amazing - a replacement with the correct words arrived so quickly. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with the tankard and the engraving
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and engraved and delivered within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So impressed with the tankard and engraving as well as the customer service, this was given as a leaving gift for a colleague and they absolutely love it. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality , beautifully engraved and very fast delivery . I would highly recommend and will definitely be ordering again Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service , quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
buyatankard.com is rated 4.83 based on 2,264 reviews