buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Happy with product would use company again
Posted 3 months ago
Quick response for question and services. But it seems missing provide my phone number or email to DHL, so it caused a bit delay during custom clearance~ Otherwise, everything is good! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service! I had a problem ordering on line and a very helpful gentleman took my order by phone. The engraved quaich arrived very quickly and I am very pleased. I do think the presentation box is over priced.
Posted 9 months ago
Happy with product. inscription rather faint
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use site. Bit disappointed to notice St end of purchase that it didn't come in box this had to be bought separately.
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice. My fiancé and I are very happy. They followed our font and placement instructions perfectly. Some of the engraving aren’t as dark or deep in some places, hence the 4 star rating instead of 5. But my fiancé can be very picky and he didn’t say anything about it haha. Very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy! The quaich I purchased was delivered very fast and is beautiful!
Posted 1 year ago
The item arrived in Japan after only 7 days. The product was packaged a little poorly and had a slight bend on the handle, but nothing that was very noticeable. Overall friendly and fast. I’ll be buying another very soon.
Posted 1 year ago
It's lovely, however the lettering is very small. I was not aware on your site of any choice in the size of text.
Posted 1 year ago
Good Quality service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service, received quaich the day after my order was confirmed. It was a shame that the box supplied with the item was not the presentation box and had to then purchase it separately as it was a retirement gift. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
The quaich arrived quickly and is lovely. Unfortunately there was a small scratch and small dent in the quaich.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product but did not arrive in time. I phoned up especially to check that it would and was assured that since the item was in stock it would arrive in two days. Unfortunately it took 5 days. I think it was the fault of the postal service given that it was dispatched the same day as I ordered it so perhaps the company needs to look at this aspect.
Posted 2 years ago
Your shipping information was superfluous and of no use, but the customer service was very good and the product is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly fast delivery. Very good Quaich. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery thank.you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick service. The quaich was exactly what I was looking for. Not available in any local shops.
Posted 2 years ago
The Quiachs were beautiful but the engraving letters and the clan emblem could have been a little bit bigger...but i probably need glasses now.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a problem with our purchase, when I told them they sorted it straight away, no problems at all, very satisfied with the replacement Quaich.
Posted 2 years ago
first class
Posted 2 years ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,361 reviews