buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,363 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delighted with it, It is simple with a lovely pattern round the middle and handles. I have bought it as a 40th. Birthday present and look forward to presenting it.
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and product. Highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, love the quaichs I bought for my sons wedding ... great communication and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the quaich - ordering online was so easy and service was excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt response to my query and image of artwork. Extremely quick delivery once artwork approved. Excellent product. Bought as a birthday present for my brother. Highly recommend both product and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verry Happy with our order, presentation and engraving, excellent service. Thank you. We will be placing an other order in the near future for a 21st Birthday.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quickly delivered, lovely engraving and great communications throughout. Very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, beautiful quaich
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product, fast service, would highly recommend. I bought a wedding gift quaich.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with product, presentation and engraving. Was hesitant to order online however, email confirming engraving was prompt and presentation box really sets off the Quaich as a gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the 17th March and delivered (after a failed delivery on 18th) on the 19th March after approving the engraving via email. Very pleased with service and top quality product.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick service and delivery. Email within an hour or so to confirm engraving and it was dispatched the same day. Delivery a few days later suitably wrapped and in a lovely box with an informative card inside explaining the quaich. Would 100% recommend šŸ‘Œ
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent & personal customer service, always quick despatch & delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the occasions over a 3 day period to purchase 2 quaichs to be mailed to different locations. Any enquiries I made by phone were professionally and courteously dealt with, proof reading of the engraving work was straightforward, the products themselves according to the recipients were beautiful. Dealing with this organisation was a pleasure and I have no hesitation in recommending the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with item. Speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with my quaich, the fact I could get my logo engraved on it, the speed of delivery and the price. Well done Buy a Quaich excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick to send engraving for approval and equally quick to receive finished quaich. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, I would highly recommend this company. The quaich is now winging its way to Las Vegas
Posted 2 months ago
The quaich is beautiful. A very prompt and clear ordering system and delivery was two days after Iā€™d made the order, even with the approval of the writing. Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,363 reviews