buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service x
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely beautiful. We received this as a gift and were so pleasantly surprised. Could not be happier!
buyaquaich.com 5 star review on 4th July 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Beautifully presented quaich well worked the people are extremely helpful and friendly diamond service definitely recommend this service well done and thanks for everything
Posted 10 months ago
Was looking for a very quick solution to problem, particularly during Covid and Buyaquaich were outstanding. Their service and the quality of product was excellent. I needed my quaich engraving and the quality of the work was faultless. I would certainly recommend them and will be using them in the future.
Posted 10 months ago
Meine Bestellung (Quaich) wurde sehr schnell bearbeitet; eine Zeichnung der gewünschten Gravur habe ich innerhalb weniger Minuten nach meiner Bestellung erhalten und bereits am folgenden Tag erhielt ich die Versandbestätigung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit allem. My order (Quaich) was processed promptly, and an artwork of the requested engraving for approval was send to me after a few minutes. At the next day I recieved the shipping confirmation. I'm satisfied and very happy with the good communication, the quality and the fine engraving. Thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Unbelievably quick dispatch, the quaich was purchased as a gift, delivered in a gift box with beautiful engraving just as specified. I will use the service again without hesitation and would highly recommend. AB
Posted 10 months ago
An astounding work of art that will add beauty to our wedding. We are grateful.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, great product, engraving brilliant
Posted 10 months ago
Just the business!
Posted 11 months ago
A very beautiful item, very “Scottish” und pleasant to have. Very lovely and smart with engraving plus a gift box and plinth. It was/ is a surprise gift for my daughter on gaining her Master Degree, and she was very pleased. A very, very great idea to make a present. It suits almost every occasion to make someone be surprised and over-joyed
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with product. inscription rather faint
Posted 11 months ago
Fast and clear advice, easy to use website, good quality at reasonable prices. We're delighted with our engraved quaich - thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use site. Bit disappointed to notice St end of purchase that it didn't come in box this had to be bought separately.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, great advice. I have used them several times in the past to buy a quaich as a leaving present and will continue to do so in the future. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Superb from choosing to delivery, excellent👍 The live chat was first class, promptly answered and followed up making sure of customer satisfaction, well done David.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy process and you are very much part of it which makes the gift unique.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quaich and engraving, I am really pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
what a surprise. An old Army buddy made my day. The quaich was outstanding and the base was terrific. I even drank a dram from the base! The quality, delivery, packaging were all top notch. You should be very proud of your workmanship because it was exceptional. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, great price, great service. What more can one ask. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Seven days since my order. Since then they have sent the lettering for review, changed it slightly, made up the quaich, sent it, I received it and sent it on to the recipients who were delighted with it. This was the third quaich we have had from these guys - I can recommend them very highly indeed. It is a great present for all sorts of events - our three were: a wedding; a new baby; a golden wedding anniversary. All very well received.
Posted 1 year ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,361 reviews