buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item as advertised.Beautifully made.Will use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully engraved and will make a great Xmas pressent
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order. Quick service & despatch of goods. Quality item. Totally recommend
Posted 5 months ago
Parfait, article magnifique, livraison rapide, je recommande
Posted 5 months ago
Once again the service, the quality of product and the speed of delivery were all top line. Fully recommend this company. BZ
Posted 5 months ago
Item recieved on time x packed well many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
I was very impressed by the clan Nicholson quaich which I purchased for my grandsons 21st. Engraving was perfect
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and very timely delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, and very helpful, the quaich was beautifully engraved and identical to the picture on the website. It arrived quickly and I will definitely be using this brilliant company again. Thank you so much. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
They were very punctual in giving me responses and contacting me about the image that we requested inside. I was very happy with the product that I received and know that it will look beautiful at the wedding. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely quaich, complemented by equally good engraving. I will continue to be a repeat customer.
Posted 7 months ago
The engraving made it a great personalised gift and was placed just so. I didn’t receive an email confirmation or updates, my only criticism. Lovely gift!
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the feedback. Looks like a setting on our fulfilment software became un-ticked. We have updated it and dispatch emails are being sent again!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company to deal with. Great communication through all stages, purchase, artwork approval and delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service! I had a problem ordering on line and a very helpful gentleman took my order by phone. The engraved quaich arrived very quickly and I am very pleased. I do think the presentation box is over priced.
Posted 9 months ago
Quaich was perfect
Posted 9 months ago
Always prompt and friendly service and a great product
Posted 9 months ago
I have been really impressed with both the quality of service and the product I have received from buyaquaich.com. The engraving design provided by David (within a couple of hours of me submitting the order) was perfect. I will definitely be using this company again and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to other people. Thank you very much.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick turnaround and high quality product with accurate engraving that looks sharp and will be sure to impress!
Posted 9 months ago
Very happy with this product and service. Found the website extremely easy to use and got the exact engravings I had hoped for! Pricing was great for the quality I received, also loved that you can buy a gift box for the quaich. I had placed my order and confirmed the artwork on the same day and received it only a couple of days later, which I thought was great especially during a pandemic. Really chuffed with this product and overall service. Highly recommend and would use again. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,361 reviews