buyaquaich.com Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,361 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend buyaquaich.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read buyaquaich.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyaquaich.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyaquaich.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top class
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and excellent quality. Engraving just perfect . Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
This is either the third or fourth quaich I have bought from these guys - excellent service and beautiful products.
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast response and great service for engraving. Fast delivery, great quality. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with product would use company again
Posted 3 months ago
Fab quality! And fast delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, efficient service. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted a quaich for a friends birthday. I ordered on line, with engraving request, and the quaich was delivered, to my home, next day. Excellent quaich, excellent service, and excellent value for money. 5 🌟
Posted 3 months ago
Bought twice online - excellent products and excellent service on both occasions. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the service and speed of my purchase. I am very pleased with the quaich and the engraving.
Posted 4 months ago
Have already noted order problems in separate email. Very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Although it transpired that the web site did not apparently reflect current engraving characters available every effort was seemingly made to counter this and the beautiful quaichs delivered fully met expectations, even though, understandably for the time of year, the arrival took a bit longer than anticipated!
Posted 4 months ago
The service was beyond excellent Delivery was much faster than thought This enabled me to post quickly to Australia for my grandsons 21st
Posted 4 months ago
My order was received, crafted and delivered to Canada 🇨🇦 by David all in a matter of hours. An excellent service. I would definitely recommend this business when buying a Quaich. Thanks David.
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful quaich and fantastic service. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 4 months ago
Bought the clan quaich for my sons to remind them of their heritage! Superb workmanship, excellent presentation box and good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Great quaich. Highly satisfied.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and item
Posted 4 months ago
we recived our order and it was excellent. It was just as requested and the engraving was excellent. Our order was delivered promptly and we were very impressed with the Quach and the service we received.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick response for question and services. But it seems missing provide my phone number or email to DHL, so it caused a bit delay during custom clearance~ Otherwise, everything is good! :)
Posted 5 months ago
buyaquaich.com is rated 4.88 based on 1,361 reviews