Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.65 Rating 7,517 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product was a reasonable price, plenty of communication re delivery and arrived promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in this difficult time!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site was easy to use item arrived quickly and packaged well.would use this company again😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always with a new supplier there is a sense of doubt, but Buyaparcel were significantly cheaper than other suppliers and the service level was excellent. The product (Scalemaster Softline 150 Water Softener with 22m kit) arrived promptly with everything in box which was not the same for another supplier we used. Tracked delivery and no problems
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a price Great deal and 2 extra blades
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickly delivery and and fits perfectly to replace the old motor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery with a great price. Well packaged. Good communication. Would recommend these guys.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and really please with my purchase, thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and cheaper than elsewhere
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant turned up on time safe and secure. Such an easy transaction will definitely use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive, quick and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have made several purchases from buyaparcel both via ebay and direct and products and service both A1.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value from an authorised Bosch deal with fast and free delivery. I will use buyaparcel again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Significantly cheaper than same brand elsewhere. Prompt service and free delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent! I must confess I hadn't heard of the company before and was a little dubious but a drill I ordered was delivered on time and was the item ordered. Will use them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, arrived early, well packaged, will definitely use them again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product delivered on time
Well done Buy A PARCEL
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.65 based on 7,517 reviews