Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.47 Rating 283 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

07917325502

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Excellent service very prompt delivery will certainly be buying from them in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived safely no damage to package.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My parcel arrived althpugh I did not accept it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Looks like a well made cover which fits the chair well. Handy eyelets can be used to tie cover to chair. Prompt delivery by Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Competitive price, good delivery service, received goods as ordered. What more do you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had paid for next day delivery but they managed 1 day delay
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would just like to say how helpful the staff members were and very friendly with me when I had to ring in to request an invoice for vat reasons. Happy new year from all at Welin Iambie
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
item did not arrive. probably lost in Xmas post. BAP were prompt wit the refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
All good! Correct parts at good price. Delivered as promised! Can't say fairer than that!,Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Value for money..parcel came on time. Bought a makita on site dab radio..very happy with goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A fantastic service ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My parcel not arrived I am waiting for a parcel more than stated in the order. Unhappy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality item, however, I paid for next day delivery and it wasn’t delivered next day but the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
As yet the package hasn’t arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought 2 power tools from Buyaparcel and both were very good price, and delivered on time. Can not fault this company at all! Super pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service was good and delivered quickly so can fault the service. I bought a makita battery multitool body only with attachment tool included which was the reason for buying from buy a parcel. However when arrived I was disappointed to find the attachment tools were not Makita but some unknown brand false advertising
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I ordered the product for next day delivery a shower valve , unfortunately it was not sent next day even though paid for , and I let my customer down as I promised to fit the replacement shower the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
product turned up as advised, price was good, no fuss, will use again :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.47 based on 283 reviews