Buyaparcel Reviews

4.49 Rating 232 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great service!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent web site prices are very good in fact cheaper than most places. Web site easy to navigate smooth checkout and speedy deliver."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, delivery expedited as stated and goods received in new condition."
Posted 9 months ago
"After purchasing the Dewalt plunge saw and rail I was happy with delivery and quality tool but in the package I was told that after registering the tool I would receive a new battery work £100+. I still haven't received it and have had trouble with the registration of said tool. The problem may be with Dewalt but I am not getting what I paid for??"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order. Delivered on time"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought for my daughter. Absolutely delighted with it. Will certainly use again and arrived before predicted date."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good price value product. I'm glad to ship abroad as well."
Posted 10 months ago
"Items arrived promptly"
Posted 10 months ago
"Perfect transaction"
Posted 10 months ago
"Item was of good quality from a well known brand. Pricing was by far the cheapest on the internet and along with next day delivery it was a no brainer!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Top service"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast service, would use again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient service and the quality of the product was exactly as described"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought replacement resin for monarch scaleout (s22) water system. It was easy to order and delivered on time. The product was also at the best price. Instructions and tool were supplied inside the plastic tub with the resin. It was good to see from the invoice it was an original product obtained from Monarch. Already installed and working. Very pleased."
Posted 10 months ago
"Cant believe how quickly my order was prossessed packaged and sent out to me. Will use again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Was surprised to find the item I was looking for on Buy a Parcel and at a very reasonable price. Goods delivered within a few days and were new, boxed and with original instructions. Couldn't have asked for more."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good selection of cotter pins at a good price."
Posted 10 months ago
"We did not get a phone call to say when it would be arriving. The person delivering it had the wrong phone number. When I tried to call you nobody answered the phone so I sent an email which was answered quick enough. The parcel arrived earlier than was stated."
Posted 10 months ago
"Good communication and to schedule, happy days 😊"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good quality ,good service postage as arranged"
Posted 10 months ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.49 based on 232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access