Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.65 Rating 7,517 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the batteries from buyaparcel as they had the best deal by far
Posted 1 week ago
Buyaparcel deal for sander and extras was very good..looked for the same product same spec no one came near it..
Delivered very quickly,got what I'd payed for....
Very good service,would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Parts arrived on time and packaged well
Posted 1 week ago
Understandably delivery was slow due to ordering over Christmas, but it was not a problem. Packaging very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Another speedy delivery’s & a great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer experience
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery once dispatched was quick, only negative thing to say is type 4 box was damaged on the hinge, plastic had snapped clean off but repaired with super glue. Other than that great product
Posted 1 week ago
Parcel arrived on time in perfect condition
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, water filter turned up as promised fitted A treat - all good
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Description of item was very detailed and accurate which made it easy to place my order. Delivery was very fast. Great company to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived quicker than expected due to lockdown. Cheaper than other places especially screwfix. Can't fault their surface. Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy a parcel was amazing quick easy no dramas. It was the last piece of my Dewalt puzzle now I have everything they do.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great radio but a bit of a wait for delivery but was ordered with new year Bank Holiday happy chap now
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was great, very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thrilled with my purchase . It arrived promptly and all in one piece. Would purchase again from buy a parcel with confidence
Posted 2 weeks ago
delivered on time by a very nice and professional driver.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described - good price - well packaged - fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service delivered within 2 days of ordering (Standard delivery)Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product replaced my broken instant hot water heater nicely without having to buy a whole new system.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.65 based on 7,517 reviews