Buyaparcel Reviews

4.49 Rating 232 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Value for money..parcel came on time. Bought a makita on site dab radio..very happy with goods."
Posted 6 months ago
"A fantastic service ⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Posted 6 months ago
"My parcel not arrived I am waiting for a parcel more than stated in the order. Unhappy!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality item, however, I paid for next day delivery and it wasn’t delivered next day but the following day."
Posted 7 months ago
"As yet the package hasn’t arrived"
Posted 7 months ago
"Have bought 2 power tools from Buyaparcel and both were very good price, and delivered on time. Can not fault this company at all! Super pleased!"
Posted 7 months ago
"The service was good and delivered quickly so can fault the service. I bought a makita battery multitool body only with attachment tool included which was the reason for buying from buy a parcel. However when arrived I was disappointed to find the attachment tools were not Makita but some unknown brand false advertising"
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi I ordered the product for next day delivery a shower valve , unfortunately it was not sent next day even though paid for , and I let my customer down as I promised to fit the replacement shower the next day"
Posted 7 months ago
"product turned up as advised, price was good, no fuss, will use again :-)"
Posted 8 months ago
"delivered on time, with no damage. polite staff as well"
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered pump 5 days ago, received it today. Quick delivery. Had good service from this company befote"
Posted 8 months ago
"Unable to review the item I bought as it hasn't been delivered yet DHL are shocking Would love answers"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great price best on line Ordered one day here the next All round excellent service"
Posted 8 months ago
"The product arrived as expected and on time"
Posted 8 months ago
"Best price and quick delivery"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to buy from, and delivery was quick. What more can you ask?"
Posted 8 months ago
"As always from Buyaparcel, good prices, fast delivery and VAT receipt included in parcel, saves the hassle of requesting one👍"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great, thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good and fast service."
Posted 8 months ago
"I've never used buyaparcel before but couldn't be happier with the transaction, communication,price and speed of delivery.I will definitely use them in the future."
Posted 8 months ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.49 based on 232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access