Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.47 Rating 283 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

07917325502

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Able to get prompt advice via e-mail which was helpful when I experienced an initial problem with the item purchased. Delivery was slower than anticipated from the information on order form.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My purchase arrived within a few days and was the best price that I could find.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought a Makita recipro saw & case cheapest on the net and was impressed how it arrived within 48hrs and in perfect condition. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Parcel arrived promptly. As I had chosen the wrong item, I had to return. It was collected from my home within 2 days and my money refunded in another 3 days. Cannot fault this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Supplied exactly what I asked for in the time frame they promised. Can't ask for anymore than that. I use them again and again because of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very impressed. I ordered 2 items which came separately from different sources within 48 hours The kyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found 2 items I wanted by searching on Google. Buyaparcel came up as one of the cheapest. The goods arrived on time, well packaged and a VERY good price, beating some major online competitors. I was so impressed I bought another.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Placed my order... best price I could find. Few days later parcel arrived ( to Northern Ireland). Exactly what I needed... Thank you EMCA. Carrickfergus
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with product good delivery over all very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I recommend. Quick service. Very helpful people in the office. The best low prices. Thank you. See you again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A fast efficient service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had a problem with our order, it was damaged and they maked a replacement. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Frame delivered on time.Easy to put together and sound structure when done.A little disappointing that it several roughly filled knots
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good fast service what more do you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Communication was very good. Good delivery. Just a shame that the wood was slightly chipped on the bench seat.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Clear website with accurate information, straightforward ordering and on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Reviews should be true and accurate. No problem with ordering, but the advice of and delivery was flawed. It said I would get a mail or text the day before, didn't, Driver delivered only the 5 bags of salt when we were not in and I got a text saying signed for and my name. Not acceptable. I complained and was told softener would be delivered, which it was next day. No advance text or mail. I do not recall signing for it, yet a text arrived saying signed for. Product was fine, just the getting of it difficult. Delivery was not by a DHL logo'd van, just a plain white.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The items I bought were not true and nothing like the picture shown
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great, fast service at a superb price!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.47 based on 283 reviews