Buyaparcel Reviews

4.46 Rating 277 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Buyaparcel

About Buyaparcel: Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:
07917325502

Email:
websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:
3-7 Pinbush Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very good price and with quick delivery made it a very good and easy purchase. Based on this I would recommend and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tout est parfait"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy transaction Hopefully things this easy after Brexit Only issue was one of the pumps legs was damaged (in transit I’d assume)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a Makita recipro saw & case cheapest on the net and was impressed how it arrived within 48hrs and in perfect condition. Will definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Parcel arrived promptly. As I had chosen the wrong item, I had to return. It was collected from my home within 2 days and my money refunded in another 3 days. Cannot fault this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Supplied exactly what I asked for in the time frame they promised. Can't ask for anymore than that. I use them again and again because of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very impressed. I ordered 2 items which came separately from different sources within 48 hours The kyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found 2 items I wanted by searching on Google. Buyaparcel came up as one of the cheapest. The goods arrived on time, well packaged and a VERY good price, beating some major online competitors. I was so impressed I bought another."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed my order... best price I could find. Few days later parcel arrived ( to Northern Ireland). Exactly what I needed... Thank you EMCA. Carrickfergus"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I recommend. Quick service. Very helpful people in the office. The best low prices. Thank you. See you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A fast efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We had a problem with our order, it was damaged and they maked a replacement. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"good fast service what more do you need."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Communication was very good. Good delivery. Just a shame that the wood was slightly chipped on the bench seat."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Clear website with accurate information, straightforward ordering and on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great, fast service at a superb price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time and in perfect condition so pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good price and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Buyaparcel is rated 4.46 based on 277 reviews