Buy A Parcel Reviews

4.64 Rating 6,604 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Buy A Parcel
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 89%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Buy A Parcel Reviews

About Buy A Parcel:

Supplier of top Brand Hand and Power Tools, Plumbing and Bathroom and Garden and Gardening products in the UK and Europe.

Visit Website

Phone:

01502473025

Email:

websales@buyaparcel.com

Location:

3-7 Pinbush Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy A Parcel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. Very powerful for such a light, little blower. Great been able to use my batteries from other tools. Delivered no problem and great price.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price, good delivery. Hassle free transaction. What more can you ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. Rapid dispatch and great communication, I will be using buyaparcel again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my purchase was all as described arrived very quickly and great value thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service arrived early than I expected wish was great very professional service will be happy to recommend thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Top seller. Selling quality product at very reasonable prices
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my items, delivery was super quick and all at a superb price.
Posted 1 week ago
good product which I couldn't buy elsewhere
Posted 1 week ago
great little sander for the price, does exactly what its made for
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery , a hassle free experience
Posted 1 week ago
Greay value and prompt delivery. pleased with the saw and the bag is really handy. have used this company before and will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with changing from a 110v saw to a 240v saw very politely and professionally. Excellent delivery speed once problem had been sorted out. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, parcel arrived early before expected date.thank you
Posted 1 week ago
very good tap /filter/tank/ easy to install it took me about an hour & a very good price cheaper than others i looked at cheap does not mean rubbish as long as you fit the filter its got a 5 year warranty which is compatable with a bristan which are in the top 3 rated tap market
Posted 1 week ago
Punctual and serious
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and service
Posted 1 week ago
Price for the product was excellent - service was good in terms of updates of where the order was and when it would be delivered.
Posted 1 week ago
Top item good price fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Buy A Parcel is rated 4.64 based on 6,604 reviews