buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read buyahipflask.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyahipflask.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyahipflask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
물건 잘 받았습니다. 추가로 시킨 뚜껑부분의 마감이 아쉽습니다. 깔끔한 마감을 기대했는데 지저분하게 되어 약혼자에게 주기 걱정되는 군요. 배송 시간은 만족스러웠습니다.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick turn around - got a gift here to SA in under a week for a birthday.
Posted 3 years ago
Flask itself is really nice, just disappointed with the screw locking cap. The knurling finish is not great quality. Photos attached.
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service the flask was made from scratch and u was informed hoe long it would take - around 5 working days. Very simple but great looking classic flask which made an ideal present. Good value too
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Clare, Thanks for your lovely review. It's great to hear you appreciated the craftsmanship of such a piece. It's what makes these special. Glad you liked it. ~Rachel
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with response when placing order.flask arrived within a few days. Flask a little dirty but polished up ok. Engraving good but a little small. Over all not bad.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Jane, thanks so much for your lovely review! We're really pleased that you're happy with your flask - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Positive customer service experience. A flask for the bankside. Engraved fully on both sides.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much Lewis, we're thrilled to hear you're pleased with everything! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much Phyllis, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Item sent directly to my nephew so I haven't seen it but I am told he is very pleased with it. Delivery was prompt.
Posted 5 years ago
Posted 5 years ago
The flask is beautiful and just what my fiance wanted! The only reason I give it 4 star is because the funnel was broken when we received the package.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Abigial, Sorry to hear the whole package wasn't perfectly received. I'm please the star attraction was a hit through ~Rach
Posted 5 years ago
I have received the goods Whit punctually. Whit compliments
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Adriano, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with your product and our service. ~Rach
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful when placing order, delivered on time
Posted 5 years ago
Hi David, We are really please to hear that we were able to help you out with your questions previous to placing your order, an the flask arrived with you on time. Hopefully we will see yo back with us again if you need anything else ~ Sam
Posted 5 years ago
This flask is to be a Christmas present for my son. I would have given it 5 stars, except the engraving is so small some of the letters are not legible. It would be a big help if your customers could preview the actual size of their engravings. Probably my fault because I tried to specify in font points and obviously screwed it up. Other than that, it is splendid. The workmanship is first quality, as is the presentation in the velvet bag and handsome box. Such a shame about the size of the letters.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Michael, Thanks so much for leaving us the feedback on the flask you had ordered for your son. Its great to know you are so impressed with the quality of the flask but what a shame to hear that the engraving is not as you would have liked. If it will help I can have a chat with our engraver to see if it is possible to make your message any bigger. It may be that if we could break up your lines of text a little more than we might be able to increase the size for you. Please do let me know if this is something you would like me to look in to for you ~ Sam
Posted 5 years ago
nicely engraved item +++++
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Avril, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with your product and our service. ~Rach
Posted 5 years ago
I'm very satisfait, it's good value for money. Can't wait to sip some single malt on top of the Alps.
Posted 5 years ago
Sounds like a fantastic idea - that's what this flask was made for. From the very beginnings of it's production, it has been longing and dreaming for the taste of a single malt to warm it's owner through a cold evening. I hope you enjoy it as much it it will enjoy bringing you some happiness. Fergus
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service. The hip flask I originally ordered became out of stock however they contacted me on the same day as my order to advise and gave a list of options that were similar to the one I had previously ordered. It was delivered very fast as well. Would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Alex, We are so pleased to hear you have been happy with the service you have received and with your new order. We really hope that we see you back with us again. ~Rach
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent communication about my order. Engraving good. Hip flask was smaller than I expected
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sandra, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased we impressed with the service. I hope you find the flask a perfect size for the sporran ~Rach
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional, I was always kept informed & I found you very prompt & helpful with the additional information I needed. I think your online engraving format could be improved , when you choose a font type it should show what that font looks like & when laying out the tex , it changes once you've completed it so your not sure if it will come out how it was originally laied out or how it is shown once compleat .
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Jason, Thanks very much for your feedback, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service you have received from us. We hope you are pleased with your new flask. Your comments on the website, its great that you were able to see the engraving preview to give you an idea of how the text was going to appear. Perhaps showing this on the order confirmation would be possible, its a great idea! ~ Sam
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and will go out of their way to help. Very happy with my flask and the engraving looks wonderful
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Katie Thanks so much for leaving us feedback. We really appreciate our customer comments and it's great to hear you've experienced good service from our team. ~Rach
Posted 5 years ago
Bought this as a present for a grandson. he has not seen it yet but I hope he will be delighted. it was out of stock when I ordered it but was then delivered quickly to me within a week of my order being placed. it looks smart and well made and comes with a black cloth bag and presentation box. would recommend this flask and engraving of initials was very well done.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Rosie, Thanks so much for leaving us good feedback. I'm sure it will be a well received gift. ~Rach
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you. Speedy delivery and great assistance at the design stage. The only thing that could be improved would be providing an electronic proof. Overall, excellent quality and beautifully packaged. My husband to be will be thrilled to receive this on our wedding day... Especially if I fill it!
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Trudy, Its so great to hear you are pleased with your flask! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know! the design you have picked was really lovely. We can actually provide an engraving proof for our orders, its just not something we do as standard but we can send one over on request. Its great to hear though that you are pleased with your flask. We wish you all the best for your wedding next month ~ Sam
Posted 6 years ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 380 reviews