buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read buyahipflask.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyahipflask.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyahipflask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service Did request that purchasers of the product were made aware prior to purchase the length of time that spirits could be kept in the flask. I was assured that this would be done.
Posted 2 years ago
This was a gift for someone and was sent directly to them. They seemed thrilled and delivery was extremely quick. Good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and service.
Posted 2 years ago
bought a hip flask that needed to be delivered by a certain time, the communication from the sellers (David) was exceptional, the product arrived twice as they specially delivery one order making sure i got it on time. returning the other item was also made incredibly easy due to the returns set-up via royal mail. All i can say is i will recommend anyone who wants a product like this, USE THESE GUYS. Flask also gorgeous & now full of slow gin
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased sporran flask to present to a visitor from America and opted to have it engraved. It arrived quickly and in time for Christmas. It was well made and the engraving was exactly what I requested and of excellent quality. Very pleased with my purchase and my american guest was delighted.
Posted 2 years ago
It’s the perfect present 🎁
Posted 2 years ago
Stunning! Beautiful! Wonderful! This was the response of the recipient of this 🎁
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery and lovely font/design....not use it yet but it seems like a great quality item.
Posted 2 years ago
Super-prompt service and loved by new owner! Thank you so much. Excellent all round.
Posted 2 years ago
물건 잘 λ°›μ•˜μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. μΆ”κ°€λ‘œ μ‹œν‚¨ λšœκ»‘λΆ€λΆ„μ˜ 마감이 μ•„μ‰½μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€. κΉ”λ”ν•œ λ§ˆκ°μ„ κΈ°λŒ€ν–ˆλŠ”λ° μ§€μ €λΆ„ν•˜κ²Œ λ˜μ–΄ μ•½ν˜Όμžμ—κ²Œ μ£ΌκΈ° κ±±μ •λ˜λŠ” κ΅°μš”. 배솑 μ‹œκ°„μ€ λ§Œμ‘±μŠ€λŸ¬μ› μŠ΅λ‹ˆλ‹€.
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the quality of my new, shiny pocket flask. The product was received in a timely manner and the engraving was beautifully done.
Posted 2 years ago
it was a lovely finish , maybe a little bigger than a ladies handbag flask but we realised it needed to be to fit the words on i think if i had been engraving the words with the style of script i had chosen i may have got back to the customer to advise a bolder or alternative style as it was only just legible and then only when you turned it in certain lights to pick up the words
Posted 3 years ago
Website easy to use, results of engraving I required are superb. Helpful feedback when I needed it. Very quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery lovely product nice presentation
Posted 3 years ago
Order with engraving placed on Friday, delivery received on Monday. The box was damaged, so I emailed customer services who replied almost immediately and sent a replacement box which was received on Tuesday! Excellent customer service, and lovely quality product.
Posted 3 years ago
Good service exactly what I ordered swiftly
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality product and delivered on time
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and love the unique engraving...... thanks 😊
Posted 3 years ago
Easy, speedy service!
Posted 3 years ago
The flask was of good quality and the price was reasonable. However I was bit disappointed by the Celtic pattern as it was faded in a couple of part. Wish I’d paid a bit extra for one with the pattern more pronounced
Posted 3 years ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 380 reviews