buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read buyahipflask.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyahipflask.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyahipflask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It's absolutely beautiful. The craftsmanship is breathtaking. I cannot give high enough praise! My only complaint would be the time it took to receive... but it is a long way from Scotland to Texas!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joanna, Thanks so much for your kind review! We're so pleased to hear that you are so happy with your new hipflask! Its a shame to hear it took a little longer to get to you than you thought. I see this was sent via Airmail which does tend to take 5 - 8 working days. If do you order with us again and you are in a hurry we do have the option of a courier service which can reach the US in just 1 -or 2 days :) - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
A beautiful piece of craftsmanship. Everything that I expected and the speed of delivery was phenomenal.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Brian Thanks very much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order. Its just great to know that you are so impressed with the quality of it. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Rach
Posted 4 years ago
This is an excellent product beautify engraved, well presented and delivered in good time.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Thanks very much for leaving us such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order. Its just great to know that you are so impressed with the quality of it. I really do hope we will see you back with us again soon ~ Rach
Posted 4 years ago
Firstly I was charged for two hip flasks instead of one, however the money was promptly refunded. Secondly on emailing to enquire about my purchase since I hadn't received it after a week and choosing two day delivery I was informed it takes up to 3 weeks to be made then it takes two days to be delivered. I was then emailed six days ago saying my order was on its way and it would be with me in two to three days and I still have not received my order. I am very disappointed as this was purchased for a special gift to my nephew, and it is somewhat delayed. I strongly believe measure should be taken to stop any misunderstanding and misleading in advertisement on the website. I have payed for this over a month ago and still not received my order. As for the email to provide feedback I can only provide feedback on service which has been poor not on quality of product. I would not recommend purchasing if you are in a hurry for the product and if you are interested in purchasing this I would order it at least two months prior to when you require it.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Graeme, we really appreciate customers getting in touch with us. I’m so sorry you didn’t notice that the product you selected was a custom made item, we have many items available in our warehouse which are ready to ship but we also offer custom made items. This information is usually found under the product title and again at the checkout when we let you know of the expected dispatch date. I’m really sorry if you found this information misleading we really try our best to communicate all information as best as possible with our customers. I am happy to say your order is now ready and on its way to you. We really hope your Nephew is happy with it! ~Claire
Posted 4 years ago
Does just what it says on the pewter! Good easy to use website. Helpful phone service. Flask engraved just as we wanted and delivered next day.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Robin , We are so pleased to hear you have been happy with the service you have received and with your new order. We really hope that we see you back with us again. ~Rach
Posted 4 years ago
Prompt efficient service ànd.my husband loves his flàsk
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Mochele , Many thanks for leaving us a kind review. I'm pleased to hear this was a well received gift. ~Rach
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a funnel for a hip flask. It arrived quickly, nicely packaged, fitted my son's hip flask and did the job.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi marilyn, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. I'm pleased the funnel worked out nicely for you. ~Rach
Posted 4 years ago
I bought a hip flask for my son on his wedding day and had it engraved. The telephone service was really great. Extremley helpful. It arrived very prompt and looks lovely. would definatley buy from these people again.
Posted 4 years ago
Wow thanks Debbie! We're just thrilled to hear that you are so impressed with your order! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with my experience with buyahipflask.com. I had been looking all over for a good quality flask that could be engraved for my husband, and decided on one here. The customer service was top-notch. I made a mistake in my engraving request location and the engraver picked up on it and emailed me right away to clarify and was kind and professional. I received super-quick delivery to the USA. My husband has enjoyed his Macallan in his flask ever since. Will definitely order from here again when the need arises!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Leah, we are so happy you and your husband are pleased with the hip flask and will enjoy many drinks! We work super hard to make sure your order is taken care of right the way through and love getting such nice feedback. We look forward to your next order. - Amy
Posted 4 years ago
The flask is absolutely beautiful. It is even nicer than its photograph. Delivery was very quick, and the flask was well packed. It comes in a lovely box, in a beautiful velvet bag. I am absolutely thrilled with it, so thank you very much.
Posted 4 years ago
Noreen thanks so much for your amazing feedback! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new hip flask. We are really proud of our products so it makes our day when customers have such great things to say about them. Thanks again ~ Claire
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived on time. Good quality and the scipt perfectly written. Would definitely recommend. Very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Alison, we are so pleased you were impressed with your new flask! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic quality and great value. Very helpful on the phone with questions. The engraver did a great job in placing the engraving in a good position and size. The packaging and sleeve for the flask is fabulous. Swift delivery too. Overall the product makes a fantastic gift for my sons 21st, and I would be only too pleased to have one bought for me too !
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Spencer, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you are are so impressed with your son's flask! What a lovely thoughtful gift, we really hope he loved it and had the most amazing 21st birthday!! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality and fast delivery. Overall excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Chris, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review! We're thrilled to hear you are so happy with your order and the service you've received! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a PEWTER flask funnel that came in a STAINLESS STEEL hip flask box; that misled me to believe I had received a stainless steel funnel; that led me to reply a premature erroneous review, before I realised that the funnel is indeed pewter! And it's a very pewter funnel indeed. Thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Niall, Thanks so much for your feedback, we are so pleased to hear you are now happy with your funnel :) apologies for the confusion on the box of your new pewter funnel. I'm glad its all ended well though and hopefully we'll see you back with us in the future! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service fast delivery lovely hip flask
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Lesley-Ann Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm so pleased to hear you were happy with your product and our service - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service with quality goods delivered in good time for good value - very highly recommended and will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Chris , Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order. Don't forget to use your previous customer discount code if you do decide to place a new order! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks so much Phyllis, we are so pleased to hear you are happy with your order - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
This was a novel design of flask and so a good present for anyone even if they have flask already. very helpful with some custom engraving making sure the images were right.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi there, Many thanks for leaving us a kind review. I'm pleased to hear this will be a well received gift. ~Rach
Posted 4 years ago
I am so pleased with my purchase. I was treated so well by a helpful person who took me through every stage of the purchase . The flask is for my grandsons 18 th birthday . I know he will be really pleased with the Rugby engraving and the inscription I have had engraved. I would recommend anyone to check out this site as the personal service,promptness and quality of my purchase is excellent. Thank You So Much x
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Edna!! We really hope your Grandson is pleased with his new flask and that he has an amazing 18th Birthday! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with my flask and the wonderful service I received, they are very prompt at delivery and in replying to queries (Sam was particularly helpful). Would 100% recommend them.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Ruth, We are so pleased to hear you have been happy with the service you have received and with your new order. We really hope that we see you back with us again. ~Rach
Posted 4 years ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 380 reviews