buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read buyahipflask.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyahipflask.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyahipflask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service. Very helpful with rapid turnaround for engraved item. Very happy and would highly recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
Like everything that has come from the Eagle & Fox companies it is beautiful. I received the flask and a blanket today. The only problems I seem to have with E & F is someone always underestimates my size and the flask arrived empty. A nice single malt would have been nice, but by evening I will fix that.
Posted 3 years ago
Had a few queries which we answered quickly. David was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure I got the product in time. Beautiful flask and engraving was to a high standard
Posted 3 years ago
A good online service all round, delivered within the specified time. I'm very happy with this.
Posted 3 years ago
A good online service all round, delivered within the specified time. I'm very happy with this.
Posted 3 years ago
Having purchased preciously I knew the quality of workmanship and flask were second to none.I am absolutely delighted and give a recommendation to anyone thinking of a purchase. The staff are so helpful and I thank them for their assistance. Altogether a pleasurable purchase.Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Flask itself is really nice, just disappointed with the screw locking cap. The knurling finish is not great quality. Photos attached.
Posted 4 years ago
Perfect service - perfect present!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery also great product. Highly recommended. ☆☆☆☆☆.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Called to ask a couple of questions which were answered very professionally. Hip flask was despatched same day I made the ordered and delighted with the product and engraving which is for a 21st present. This is the second gift I have purchased from this site - would definitely use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I purchased a Claddagh designed hipflask for my husband with a personal engraved message.. it's absolutely stunning, service was very quick..5 stars! will most certainly use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered 3 engraved hipflasks the week before my wedding for my best men. Came across this site with very good products and very quick delivery times so ordered. When they arrived 2 had scratches on them (3 days before my wedding) so I phoned to speak to them and spoke to someone I think his name was gordon, apologies if it wasn't. He was outstanding and had 2 new 1's sent to me the very next day.OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!
Posted 4 years ago
A good online service all round, delivered within the specified time. I'm very happy with this.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick service & just as we'd asked for with our son's initials, ready for his 21st birthday.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, good communication and a lovely hip flask
Posted 4 years ago
Hello everyone. Just wanted to take the time to let everyone know how pleased i am with the flask i recieved. it's awesome thanks, also Great communication with me as well. Will buy from them again, Best regards.Andy W.
Posted 4 years ago
Great web page, easy to use, gift set for a 21st Birthday-delighted with quality
Posted 4 years ago
Just perfect, quick delivery and great engraving..
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service the flask was made from scratch and u was informed hoe long it would take - around 5 working days. Very simple but great looking classic flask which made an ideal present. Good value too
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Clare, Thanks for your lovely review. It's great to hear you appreciated the craftsmanship of such a piece. It's what makes these special. Glad you liked it. ~Rachel
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality hip flask and professionally engraved.
Posted 4 years ago
Aw thanks Paul! We're really pleased to hear that you're impressed with your new flask! - Sam
Posted 4 years ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 380 reviews