buyahipflask.com Reviews

4.80 Rating 380 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend buyahipflask.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read buyahipflask.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0131 669 1487

Email:

info@buyahipflask.com

Location:

170B Great Junction Street

Write Your review

Tell us how buyahipflask.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product. Bought for my husband and he’s very pleased with it.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service and delivery!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service from friendly and helpful staff to receiving the goods in a very prompt manner
Posted 3 years ago
Buyahipflask fulfill my wish to own a genuine traditional hipflask and the received hip flask is more beautiful than I expected.nice mirror finishing and it's made by hand and that's why the reason for purchasing this product.i don't know how to express my gratitude to the seller and the company because they actually selling what they have mentioned.no drawbacks and it's a perfect choice for anyone whom wants to own a genuine quality hip flask and it included a mini plastic funnel. :) :) :) :) :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use website, made it very easy to select a font type and engraving
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent item engraved and delivered in 24hours
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, even with engraving, and good quality product. Perfect
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was exceptional and the hip flask was absolutely just the perfect gift.
Posted 3 years ago
The interaction between us wasforst class in getting the design right. I did feel however that it wasI that did all yhe designing! The flask is perfect although it does have a large scratch next to the engraving.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Clive, Thanks for your feedback. Note we don't offer a design service, we accept finished designs for engraving. I was happy to spend time to develop the design for you and provide multiple proofs at no additional cost and within 24 hours to assist you.
Posted 3 years ago
Next day delivery and I only ordered the day before.
Posted 3 years ago
Received exactly what I ordered, and delivered within 10 days to Australia. Very happy with the service and e-mail replies.
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and good advice. Nice product and speedy service - would reccommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Really nice polished pewter hip flask which has been beautifully engraved. Nicely boxed and packaged. Hip flask came with funnel and quality pouch. To be presented to a long standing Air Cadet member of Staff who has volunteered tirelessly at the Sqn for the last five years and before that was a Cadet for seven years. He will be delighted with this.
Posted 3 years ago
Super fast delivery! I ordered on Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday. Great flask in a box so I didn't have to pay extra for a gift box. Very happy
Posted 3 years ago
Called up and Spoke to a very helpful gentleman, helped me navigate the website and explained where to put the correct information. Dispatched same day and delivered following. Was a last minute purchase for a wedding and needed engraving. Engraved to a superb standard. Such great service and product, would highly recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent choice and service. I ordered my hip flask on Sunday and received it (engraved too) on Tuesday. I love it. Comes in a puch too which is just perfect
Posted 3 years ago
I am so impressed with the collection that you have. I found exactly what I had in my mind which was a heart shaped hip flask that I could have engraved...for my dog's ashes. I ordered it on Sunday and received it on Tuesday..excellent service. Thanks so much
Posted 3 years ago
Happy buyer
Posted 3 years ago
Quick turn around - got a gift here to SA in under a week for a birthday.
Posted 3 years ago
The quality of the flask is excellent. The service was also excellent.Will definitely use them again. 5 Star service .
Posted 3 years ago
buyahipflask.com is rated 4.80 based on 380 reviews