Buy My House Reviews

4.84 Rating 97 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Buy My House
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Buy My House Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor Cashs Business Centre
228 Widdrington Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy My House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff were friendly and answered all the questions.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with Alex, made the whole process easier for me. I asked a lot of questions and he was very patient - bless him!!
Posted 1 year ago
A good company that bought my house under a difficult situation as I was going through divorce.
Posted 1 year ago
Communication was confusing at times but overall a decent experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Sold 2 apartments to Buy my house with ease. Process was made as easy as selling a freehold house and I was very impressed with their knowledge. Cash received in my account in 4 weeks.
Posted 1 year ago
We had first-time buyers buying our property and we had such a hassle with surveys and they raised so many questions and kept repeatedly viewing our property which was difficult to accommodat. They were taking ges so we called buy my house who bought our house in 8 days instead with no surveys and minimal questions.
Posted 1 year ago
They kept to the plan we agreed on start. Completed when I was ready
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was broken down and explained to me very well - helped me get my head round the sale as I had never had to sell my house before.
Posted 1 year ago
THank you BMH. 5 stars all the way
Posted 1 year ago
Hate estate agents! Time wasters! Buy my house were my life saver. No stress and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
quick and simple to deal with. Sold my 3 bed semi in Shropshire 2 days before moving to Spain. Basically We Buy Any Car for properties.
Posted 1 year ago
Sam from BMH was in contact with me from start to finish and provided great service and a fast sale on our property to help us secure our new family home. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealt with Sam - nice fella. Answered all my calls and there were loads.
Posted 1 year ago
Buy my house did not offer how much I anticipated my house was worth however they did do everything quickly and I didn't have to pay any legal costs. They paid for everything and the property was sold to them in 11 days.
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were really helpful. I couldn't always get through to my solicitor but they helped me with the sale all the way to completion.
Posted 1 year ago
They made it clear they don't pay full market value but the whole process was done with such ease and no stress! Worth doing if you don't have time on your hands
Posted 1 year ago
I had to get outof the house quickly. I got less but we completed in 7 days. Now I can finnaly get on with my life.
Posted 1 year ago
Buy My House is rated 4.84 based on 97 reviews