Buy My House Reviews

4.84 Rating 97 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Buy My House
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Buy My House Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor Cashs Business Centre
228 Widdrington Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy My House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even though I didn't end up selling my house through BMH as my personal situation changed very suddenly - I wouldn't hesitate in using them if circumstances change in the future
Posted 1 year ago
I would use them again - very polite and professional
Posted 1 year ago
My sister and I had to sort out our dad's house after he passed away and didn't want strangers walking around our family home and commenting on the state of it as it did need some work but Buy my house bought it quickly so we could move on without having to go back and visit without our dad
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and Easy - would definitely recommend if you need a quick sale with no stress.
Posted 1 year ago
I was unable to redecorate my house to put it on the market. i contacted buy my house who told me not to spend any money. They offered me payment in cash and would buy as it was. I didn't have to pay a penny as they paid for my solicitor.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed money quickly to pay off some debt so Buy my house was the best option for me.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn't know such companies exist - lot better experience than dealing with estate agents in the past. Gave me a guaranteed sale.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently separated with my partner and needed a quick sale - buy my house bought our house in 8 days..
Posted 1 year ago
Very calm and collective Team - Loved dealing with Sam.
Posted 1 year ago
I didn’t want to put my property on the market as I didn’t get on with my neighbours at all. I knew they would cause hassle if I had viewings so I contacted BMH instead and I completed without anyone having to know! No Drama!
Posted 1 year ago
Simple process… only took 6 days until I got the money and completed. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
My ex- Partner and I split up 4 months ago and we were already living elsewhere and had moved out so we both wanted to sell the house as quickly as possible. Buy my house bought our property in 9 days and I never have to see or speak to my ex again!
Posted 1 year ago
I was moving house for my kids school and had to be out and in the new house by September. We lost the buyer on our property and then contacted Buy my house.They didn’t offer the same amount but their guaranteed sale with no surveys, viewings etc meant we didn’t lose the house for the kids school and the sale was completed really quickly with our same solicitor.
Posted 1 year ago
I was selling my house with an estate agent but was having very little interest and no offers for several months. In the end I accepted a cash offer and was able to move closer to care for my parents a couple weeks after.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed to release equity in my house as soon as possible to pay off some debts which Buy my house helped me with and luckily the sale went through in time for me to pay them off.
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on the tin - Good for those who can't wait.
Posted 1 year ago
Staff were friendly and easy to contact. I was new to the whole process but they helped me through everything.
Posted 1 year ago
We approached Buy my House and dealt with Mike throughout the process. he made everything clear and allowed me to stay in my apartment an extra month while I was organising my next property.
Posted 1 year ago
Told my mum to do the same and sell through buy my house as my experience was a good one. Told he to speak to Mike - very polite and helpful!
Posted 1 year ago
I had been in my house for 25 years and was unfamiliar with the whole sales process and didn't really know how it all worked. Luckily Sam was really helpful and explained it all to me and kep me informed until the sale completed.
Posted 1 year ago
Buy My House is rated 4.84 based on 97 reviews