Buy My House Reviews

4.95 Rating 85 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Buy My House
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Buy My House Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor Cashs Business Centre
228 Widdrington Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy My House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
My flat had a short-lease which was proving difficult to sell on the open market particularly with buyers who were looking to get a mortgage. Buy my house offered cash and I instructed my solicitor a week later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My tenants moved out and I was eager to sell as quickly as possible to avoid the property being vacant for too long. I contacted Buy my house and they bought the property as it was without me having to do any decorating after the tenants left.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff were really helpful throughout the process. The consistent updates really helped the sale go through with minimal stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke to my brother who had used BMH before and after speaking to Sam there, we agreed a price and solicitors were instructed the same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had my property on the market for 6 months with my local agent and it seemed as though nothing was happening with them. BMH were a lot more understanding of our timeframe and completed in a month as we requested, which gave us ample time to make moving arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My partner accepted a teaching job abroad so we need to move as soon as possible and use the funds to purchase our new home. I spoke to Mike at BMH and we amazingly completed in 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My partner and I were splitting up and we wanted to sell and move on as soon as possible. We contacted BMH and we completed in just over a week!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I felt really confident going with BMH as they offered me a guaranteed sale and weren't relying on getting a mortgage offer or getting a survey done. This gave us a lot of comfort when placing an offer on our next property.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My partner and I were downsizing and we found a house we loved and wanted to offer on it as soon as possible. BMH agreed a sale with us which allowed us to offer on our next house which thankfully got accepted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We needed to pay off some loans before Christmas. Lots of people told me that I wouldn't be able to sell until the New Year as the market goes quiet over Christmas. I contacted BMH thinking they would say the same but to my surprise they were happy to complete in 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got a call back after enquiring and Max was really helpful and experienced. He dealt with us all the way to the end and was always available to speak to. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Big thank you to Nadia for helping us with the sale. She gave us daily updates until we completed which was really encouraging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were really friendly and carefully explained the whole process to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hassle free from start to finish. Minimal effort required to sell my house quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The offer was less than I initially hoped however they were very clear with the reasoning behind their offer and they took into account my personal circumstances and even made other suggestions of other alternatives I could do rather than going with them. A big thank you to both Sarah and Harry for liaising with me throughout the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I thought I had sold my property 3 times only to find out buyers could not get a mortgage. I contacted BMH and they acted very swiftly to ensure I could relocate before starting my new career.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were so friendly and helped advise me at each stage of the sale. A big thank you to Sam who was really helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sold my house in time for me to see the process to the end. Sold my house 2 weeks before moving to Portugal and they allowed me to stay until the last day of my departure.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I will not be using estate agents after selling to BMH. Got Cash in the bank 6 days after agreeing to sell to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My flat had a short lease which I couldn't afford to renew and I was struggling to sell on the open market because the property was not mortgageable. BMH bought my property in 2 weeks and I didn't have to renew the lease.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Buy My House is rated 4.95 based on 85 reviews