Buy My House Reviews

4.90 Rating 42 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Buy My House
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Buy My House Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

1st Floor Cashs Business Centre
228 Widdrington Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy My House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Solicitors were slow at times but overall went well. Highly recomend Buy my house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My property has been on with the local agent for 4 months unsold and wanted to move before our kids started their new school. I knew it would drag even longer if we stuck with our agents and we would have had to do a long commute to drop our kids off so we contacted BMH instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I inherited a house from my Auntie however it was not local to me and it needed a lot of work to be done to it. I contacted Buy my house and they bought it as it was without me having to make any changes to the house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a lot of viewing via our estate agents but no offers so I contacted buy my house instead who gave me an offer straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quickly sold my house in 8 days to Buy my house to relocate and be with my sick Nan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Even though I didn't end up selling my house through BMH as my personal situation changed very suddenly - I wouldn't hesitate in using them if circumstances change in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would use them again - very polite and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My sister and I had to sort out our dad's house after he passed away and didn't want strangers walking around our family home and commenting on the state of it as it did need some work but Buy my house bought it quickly so we could move on without having to go back and visit without our dad
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy - would definitely recommend if you need a quick sale with no stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was unable to redecorate my house to put it on the market. i contacted buy my house who told me not to spend any money. They offered me payment in cash and would buy as it was. I didn't have to pay a penny as they paid for my solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed money quickly to pay off some debt so Buy my house was the best option for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn't know such companies exist - lot better experience than dealing with estate agents in the past. Gave me a guaranteed sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently separated with my partner and needed a quick sale - buy my house bought our house in 8 days..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very calm and collective Team - Loved dealing with Sam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I didn’t want to put my property on the market as I didn’t get on with my neighbours at all. I knew they would cause hassle if I had viewings so I contacted BMH instead and I completed without anyone having to know! No Drama!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple process… only took 6 days until I got the money and completed. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My ex- Partner and I split up 4 months ago and we were already living elsewhere and had moved out so we both wanted to sell the house as quickly as possible. Buy my house bought our property in 9 days and I never have to see or speak to my ex again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was moving house for my kids school and had to be out and in the new house by September. We lost the buyer on our property and then contacted Buy my house.They didn’t offer the same amount but their guaranteed sale with no surveys, viewings etc meant we didn’t lose the house for the kids school and the sale was completed really quickly with our same solicitor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was selling my house with an estate agent but was having very little interest and no offers for several months. In the end I accepted a cash offer and was able to move closer to care for my parents a couple weeks after.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I needed to release equity in my house as soon as possible to pay off some debts which Buy my house helped me with and luckily the sale went through in time for me to pay them off.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buy My House is rated 4.90 based on 42 reviews