Buy Catering Reviews

4.27 Rating 66 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Buy Catering
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Buy Catering ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"phoned endlessly about my order as was worried hadn’t had any email to confirm friendly service reassured me it will be delivered on time and it was ."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Unfortunately we had to wait a month for our product after numerous phone calls to see where the items were. The teapots are lovely, just a shame we had to wait so long."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very good.everything worked out, next time same.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We bought a Blue Seal Turbofan Compact Convection Oven E30M3 last week. We needed a quick delivery as we had to cater for a fete on the weekend. My husband contacted Buy Catering the day after we placed our order online to inquire about the possible delivery date. The staff at Buy Catering were very helpful and informative. We got our quick delivery and the delivery on the Friday was exactly as promised almost to the minute. The delivery person was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. All in all very happy with our purchase so far. Now need to use my oven more to explore is functionality further."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best catering selling I love to buy everything for my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Run very well, honest seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice people to deal with, Peter ever so good letting me know when to expect delivery. Lovely cutlery and high quality crockery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After two months I finally got my shipment and it was the wrong one. Somebody got my shipment and I paid for his shipping. Now they say it was my shipment cost not the one sent to me to cover his ass. Still waiting word on how to ship this old stuff to whoever it belongs to which means more time and effort for your mistakes...Not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order - was informed very quickly that part of the order was not available and I was able to arrange a substitute without much bother. These arrived promptly. The whole experience was painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We received our order within 2 working days just in time for our Easter get together."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product, perfectly packed and delivered in record time. A brilliant online experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My order was delivered well before the given date, and is of excellent quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"great service. the right goods at the right time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was sent the wrong cutlery, and it was replaced with the correct design immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I was very happy with the time in which the product was sent and the packaging was very safe. Your site was easy to navigate around. The prices are extremely reasonable too. I will definitely buy from your company again should I ever need to in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Too a week for the equipment to arrive. Said it would be Monday didn't arrive till friday. When I would ring to see where it was they couldn't tell me when I'd recieve it. Pretty poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very fast delivery and quality products! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very easy website to navigate. Great choice and my items arrived very promptly and we'll packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. Easy to navigate website and great value products."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality and price. Fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Buy Catering is rated 4.27 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This