Buy Catering Reviews

4.22 Rating 67 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Buy Catering

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Catering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered something a month ago, I haven't received it, I have sent an email to see what the story is, I got no reply, will some one please send me what I ordered or my money back, thanks Paul"
Posted 3 months ago
"phoned endlessly about my order as was worried hadn’t had any email to confirm friendly service reassured me it will be delivered on time and it was ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunately we had to wait a month for our product after numerous phone calls to see where the items were. The teapots are lovely, just a shame we had to wait so long."
Posted 6 months ago
"very good.everything worked out, next time same.."
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought a Blue Seal Turbofan Compact Convection Oven E30M3 last week. We needed a quick delivery as we had to cater for a fete on the weekend. My husband contacted Buy Catering the day after we placed our order online to inquire about the possible delivery date. The staff at Buy Catering were very helpful and informative. We got our quick delivery and the delivery on the Friday was exactly as promised almost to the minute. The delivery person was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. All in all very happy with our purchase so far. Now need to use my oven more to explore is functionality further."
Posted 6 months ago
"The best catering selling I love to buy everything for my business"
Posted 8 months ago
"Run very well, honest seller"
Posted 8 months ago
"Nice people to deal with, Peter ever so good letting me know when to expect delivery. Lovely cutlery and high quality crockery."
Posted 8 months ago
"After two months I finally got my shipment and it was the wrong one. Somebody got my shipment and I paid for his shipping. Now they say it was my shipment cost not the one sent to me to cover his ass. Still waiting word on how to ship this old stuff to whoever it belongs to which means more time and effort for your mistakes...Not good"
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy to order - was informed very quickly that part of the order was not available and I was able to arrange a substitute without much bother. These arrived promptly. The whole experience was painless"
Posted 9 months ago
"We received our order within 2 working days just in time for our Easter get together."
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent product, perfectly packed and delivered in record time. A brilliant online experience."
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was delivered well before the given date, and is of excellent quality and price."
Posted 1 year ago
"great service. the right goods at the right time"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was sent the wrong cutlery, and it was replaced with the correct design immediately."
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the time in which the product was sent and the packaging was very safe. Your site was easy to navigate around. The prices are extremely reasonable too. I will definitely buy from your company again should I ever need to in the future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Too a week for the equipment to arrive. Said it would be Monday didn't arrive till friday. When I would ring to see where it was they couldn't tell me when I'd recieve it. Pretty poor."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery and quality products! Thanks!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy website to navigate. Great choice and my items arrived very promptly and we'll packaged"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Easy to navigate website and great value products."
Posted 1 year ago
Buy Catering is rated 4.22 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support