Buy Catering Reviews

4.42 Rating 12 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Buy Catering

How would you rate Buy Catering?

Your Rating
Raymond Holmes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The whole service from ordering to delivery was excellent. Rang and spoke to a very nice gentleman very polite, and customer services second to none. Non hesitate in commending this company. ????
Posted 5 days ago
Helene Marotine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Annoying to find a Price and Kensington sticker on drinking side of each mug. 60 to very carefully remove and will still each need a scrub individually to remove residue.
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Blackiston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item not in stock but no communication emails. Failed to respond to first email.

No email sent when order fulfilled.

However item received was good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew Douthwaite
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A good product and prompt delivery and very good packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im very haply with my ice cream scoop its very nice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Edward Booth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We ordered cups on line, they arrived on time and in good condition, Please be sure you know what you have ordered as I thought the ones I ordered were brilliant white but what I got were a light grey,
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery of my items and a great customer service when i telephoned. The delivery man was great too...
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very much like the products offered on what is an easy web site to use. My initial order took a few days to go through, but when I had a problem with some items replacements were delivered next day... that was impressive, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Kenneth Fawl
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and prompt delivery. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
Joel Cox (Cafe Tight)
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast service, great price, super friendly and fast customer service :)
Posted 2 months ago
Nadeem Rehman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick speedy delivery on vital cleaning product for oven needed asap
Posted 2 months ago
Buy Catering is rated 4.42 based on 12 reviews