Buy Catering Reviews

4.14 Rating 69 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Buy Catering
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Buy Catering made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
11,99 € inc VAT for delivery to Ireland for a small item !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have already been waiting for 15 days to get very important items for running our pizzeria. No delivery and zero communication in this day and age is not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered something a month ago, I haven't received it, I have sent an email to see what the story is, I got no reply, will some one please send me what I ordered or my money back, thanks Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
phoned endlessly about my order as was worried hadn’t had any email to confirm friendly service reassured me it will be delivered on time and it was .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately we had to wait a month for our product after numerous phone calls to see where the items were. The teapots are lovely, just a shame we had to wait so long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good.everything worked out, next time same..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We bought a Blue Seal Turbofan Compact Convection Oven E30M3 last week. We needed a quick delivery as we had to cater for a fete on the weekend. My husband contacted Buy Catering the day after we placed our order online to inquire about the possible delivery date. The staff at Buy Catering were very helpful and informative. We got our quick delivery and the delivery on the Friday was exactly as promised almost to the minute. The delivery person was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. All in all very happy with our purchase so far. Now need to use my oven more to explore is functionality further.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best catering selling I love to buy everything for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Run very well, honest seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice people to deal with, Peter ever so good letting me know when to expect delivery. Lovely cutlery and high quality crockery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After two months I finally got my shipment and it was the wrong one. Somebody got my shipment and I paid for his shipping. Now they say it was my shipment cost not the one sent to me to cover his ass. Still waiting word on how to ship this old stuff to whoever it belongs to which means more time and effort for your mistakes...Not good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order - was informed very quickly that part of the order was not available and I was able to arrange a substitute without much bother. These arrived promptly. The whole experience was painless
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We received our order within 2 working days just in time for our Easter get together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, perfectly packed and delivered in record time. A brilliant online experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was delivered well before the given date, and is of excellent quality and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service. the right goods at the right time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was sent the wrong cutlery, and it was replaced with the correct design immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very happy with the time in which the product was sent and the packaging was very safe. Your site was easy to navigate around. The prices are extremely reasonable too. I will definitely buy from your company again should I ever need to in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too a week for the equipment to arrive. Said it would be Monday didn't arrive till friday. When I would ring to see where it was they couldn't tell me when I'd recieve it. Pretty poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and quality products! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Buy Catering is rated 4.14 based on 69 reviews