Buy Catering Reviews

4.32 Rating 57 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Buy Catering

How would you rate Buy Catering?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We received our order within 2 working days just in time for our Easter get together."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, perfectly packed and delivered in record time. A brilliant online experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Elaine Grundy
Verified Buyer
"My order was delivered well before the given date, and is of excellent quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"great service. the right goods at the right time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janet Smith
Verified Buyer
"I was sent the wrong cutlery, and it was replaced with the correct design immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Julie Goss
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with the time in which the product was sent and the packaging was very safe. Your site was easy to navigate around. The prices are extremely reasonable too. I will definitely buy from your company again should I ever need to in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Too a week for the equipment to arrive. Said it would be Monday didn't arrive till friday. When I would ring to see where it was they couldn't tell me when I'd recieve it. Pretty poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Samantha Hakin
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and quality products! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy website to navigate. Great choice and my items arrived very promptly and we'll packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rachel Thornburgh
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Easy to navigate website and great value products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lupatini Lupatini
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and price. Fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beverley Osborne
Verified Buyer
"We needed some good quality, robust and reasonably priced mugs for our Village Hall, and found the perfect ones with Buy Catering. They were delivered promptly and were used for the first time this weekend, with much positive comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Aka Briann Golden
Unverified Reviewer
"Good quality and great prices. Excellent fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality products and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ionut Manole
Verified Buyer
"Perfect....fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrian Luck
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service. Items arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maxine Quinn
Verified Buyer
"Loved the creative choice of dinnerware and plateware in the catalogue. Important for my food presentation. My new plates are fabulous and arrived promptly, well packaged with no breakages. Will definitely use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bill Davidson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality goods at affordable prices , will listen to you and give good service !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter Watson
Verified Buyer
"PRICE WAS RIGHT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lesley Stannard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and a very good product. Well done I would buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buy Catering is rated 4.32 based on 57 reviews