Buy Catering Reviews

4.29 Rating 62 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Buy Catering

How would you rate Buy Catering ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The best catering selling I love to buy everything for my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Run very well, honest seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice people to deal with, Peter ever so good letting me know when to expect delivery. Lovely cutlery and high quality crockery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After two months I finally got my shipment and it was the wrong one. Somebody got my shipment and I paid for his shipping. Now they say it was my shipment cost not the one sent to me to cover his ass. Still waiting word on how to ship this old stuff to whoever it belongs to which means more time and effort for your mistakes...Not good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order - was informed very quickly that part of the order was not available and I was able to arrange a substitute without much bother. These arrived promptly. The whole experience was painless"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We received our order within 2 working days just in time for our Easter get together."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product, perfectly packed and delivered in record time. A brilliant online experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My order was delivered well before the given date, and is of excellent quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"great service. the right goods at the right time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was sent the wrong cutlery, and it was replaced with the correct design immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was very happy with the time in which the product was sent and the packaging was very safe. Your site was easy to navigate around. The prices are extremely reasonable too. I will definitely buy from your company again should I ever need to in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Too a week for the equipment to arrive. Said it would be Monday didn't arrive till friday. When I would ring to see where it was they couldn't tell me when I'd recieve it. Pretty poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast delivery and quality products! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very easy website to navigate. Great choice and my items arrived very promptly and we'll packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service. Easy to navigate website and great value products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good quality and price. Fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We needed some good quality, robust and reasonably priced mugs for our Village Hall, and found the perfect ones with Buy Catering. They were delivered promptly and were used for the first time this weekend, with much positive comment."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality and great prices. Excellent fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Perfect....fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Buy Catering is rated 4.29 based on 62 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This