Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 727 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi Watson
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel Johnson
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous time had by all, the 2 butlers we booked worked well together & took into account the age range in the room! Party games were fun, started out evening off a treat - thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the two butlers, Ollie and Dan, that we had at my sisters hen do. They were really handsome, lovely, charismatic and warm - they worked the crowd perfectly! As the maid of honour, I really appreciated the pressure that they took off me to host and entertain. Really feel like they both went the extra mile in ensuring everyone had a great time. Thank you guys for elevating my hen do from acceptable to unforgettable!
Posted 1 year ago
Mike was fab! Really nice and kept the games and alcohol flowing. Would definitely recommend him to any other hen party
Posted 1 year ago
They were absolutely amazing, put everyone at ease and few comfortable, and then we all had a massive laugh. It really was awesome, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Our Butler (James) was great, he really made the party. He was punctual and entertained the guests. He made cocktails and served them all. Would highly recommend. Thanks for making the 70th birthday a night go remember.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi
We booked a butler for my daughters hen do
Freddie the star was amazing he got the party going and was just so much fun x
Lots of girls had been on plenty of hen party but said Freddie was the best Hannah loved it thanks Freddie for a wonderful afternoon x
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 20th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Martyn was excellent. Really fun, helpful and great at pouring drinks! Nice bum too haha!
Posted 1 year ago
Oliver was brilliant at our hen party! He had a great variety of games and really got everyone going. Thanks Butler Bookings for a quick and easy booking process and providing brilliant entertainment for our evening.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant- to be honest, I had no idea what to expect but our Butler was great, he provided lots of games and fun as well as being very efficient at making many drinks for all of our bride tribe! He was charismatic and rather nice on the eye too! Having our butler in the buff was one of the highlights of the hen party and I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Both Butlers were fit and perfect for the role as Butlers for a Hen's do!
Posted 1 year ago
Keiran was great. So much fun. Took the pressure off me which was great. The bride to be loved it. Would recommend and thank you again
Posted 1 year ago
Cannot recommend them enough! Our butler John was the favourite part of the hen do! We had such a laugh playing all the games and he really did get the party going! From start to finish we didn’t stop laughing, was a great night with him! Thank you John!
Posted 1 year ago
The butlers were good at getting everyone going however they were a bit late and kept helping themselves to our alcohol. At times they were a tad unprofessional but overall had a good time.
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun, they really got the party started!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service from initial booking right through to the event!! The lads arrived in plenty of time and did a fab job of entertaining 10 rowdy hens!!! They were great fun whilst remaining very professional and putting us all at ease!! The games were brilliant too and had us all in fits of laughter xxx
Posted 1 year ago
Just want to say a massive thanks to Adam and James who really made my hen party in Newcastle!!!
All of my Hen’s had a great time ... and we are keeping a few of the videos under wraps 😂!!
You guys done great keeping all 25 of us entertained.... every hen needs a butler in the buff! 🥳
Posted 1 year ago
Had a great time with our butler Liam, he was very funny and we were all laughing from start to finish.
Thanks for making our bride to be happy! Love Gemma’s hen do crew.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly highly recommend. Very attentive, kept our glasses topped up. Had some hilarious games to get the party started. You would not be disappointed if you booked these guys. All my hens thought they were great lads, easy going and very easy on the eye 😋 xx
Posted 1 year ago
A great night! All of the girls had a ball! John was friendly, funny and entertaining. Lots of great games and laughs. Service was easy to use and communication was excellent. John was on time and made sure that the evening ran smoothly. Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Our butler Conor was fantastic last night he really helped to break the ice at my friends hen party! Would highly recommend him to anyone wanting a butler for future events.
Posted 1 year ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 727 reviews