Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 725 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi W
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel J
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We hired a butler for a hen party. Grev our butler did not disappoint. He was fab at getting the games started and he had us laughing the whole way through. Would highly recommend Grev the whole group was impressed with his service
Posted 1 year ago
Ýour butlers were amazing. They were so well organised aand so good to look at. They came up with some brilliant games and Everyone enjoyed the Hawaiian pool party which the butlers kept us all entertained for 3 hours.
Thank you so so much. Best hen party ever. We would definitely use you again. Highly recommend. Linda x
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely loved our butler, was a bit unsure at first but he got the games going and the drink flowing!! Was without doubt my favourite bit of the entire hen weekend!! Thank u Thomas!!xx
Posted 1 year ago
Jonh fue muy amable y servicial y gracias a él pasamos un rato muy divertido.
Posted 1 year ago
Lee was our butler who we hired for 2 hours. We were a hen party of 11 ladies and can honestly say he was immense! He was experienced and knew exactly what he was doing without being asked. He came with games to play of his own and went of to make drinks without any promting. As the host of the hen do this was so good for me as it took the pressure off me for a couple of hours. Thank you so much Lee :)
Posted 1 year ago
Liam was a brilliant Butler at our Hen Do on Saturday night, great games and lots of laughs - Many thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Grev was amazing!! Great entertainer had us all laughing and involved in games! Very attentive and friendly! Made our friends hen such a good night! Thanks again x
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service - James was very interactive, made sure everyone was involved and took the initiative to start games. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Both Dan and Tyrone were fantastic! Got us all involved with some really fun games and really joined in and got the party going. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very confident and judged the hen really well! Very friendly and was willing to join in the games!! Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Liam was excellent, very fun and brought a great atmosphere. Extremely respectful and played great drinking games.

Would recommend :)
Posted 1 year ago
We had booked with another company who let us down last min, we booked a butler with Butler Bookings a few days before our event and they couldn't have been more helpful. Adam arrived about 15 mins before the allotted time and he was so lovely, he put us all at ease straight away. My friend got the shock of her life on her hen doo. Adam involved all of the lasses and poured drinks, shots etc, he even got into the hot tub with us. He was very polite and chatty and of course had the butler body and bum. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and will def be booking again. Cheaper than the other company who let us down and I think a lot more professional. Adam was great, we all wish him the best of luck xxxx
Posted 1 year ago
Andy was brilliant! He got us playing tasteful but hilarious games which was a brilliant start to the hen do and really helped people to get to know eachother. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
John was fantastic, had great games and was a hit with everyone. Highly recommend Butler bookings to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
We had Dan as a butler for 2 hours in Brighton at the weekend. He was great. We were nervous it may be awkward as there was only 8 of us but it really wasn't!
Think we spent the entire time laughing!
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 28th May 2019
Posted 1 year ago
All the games were hilarious and he brought some of his own with one of them a particular hit for the bride to be! Very friendly and put us all at ease - couldn't have asked for anything more!
Posted 1 year ago
One of the highlights of our hen weekend, we had so much fun and the bride-to-be absolutely loved it! Our butler, Ollie, was fantastic at leading all the games, really friendly and put everyone at ease. Thank you so much Ollie for a fabulous afternoon - we haven't laughed so much in ages!
Posted 1 year ago
I wish I could rate more than 5 our butler Dave was amazing!!!!!!! I wish I had booked him for longer he made everyone feel at ease he played some fantastic games he made sure everyone had a drink and was topped up regularly he was just the most lovely guy ever!!!! And of course was a lovely view for the eye!!!! Absolutely amazing will recommend to everyone!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous time had by all, the 2 butlers we booked worked well together & took into account the age range in the room! Party games were fun, started out evening off a treat - thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the two butlers, Ollie and Dan, that we had at my sisters hen do. They were really handsome, lovely, charismatic and warm - they worked the crowd perfectly! As the maid of honour, I really appreciated the pressure that they took off me to host and entertain. Really feel like they both went the extra mile in ensuring everyone had a great time. Thank you guys for elevating my hen do from acceptable to unforgettable!
Posted 1 year ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 725 reviews