Butler Bookings Reviews

4.90 Rating 727 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Butler Bookings
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Butler Bookings Reviews

About Butler Bookings:

Butler Bookings is a leading supplier of buff butlers for events all over the United Kingdom. We accommodate small or large groups and all types of venues from apartments and hotel rooms to bars and restaurants.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 002 9095

Email:

john@butlerbookings.co.uk

Butler Bookings 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Melanie
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Linzi Watson
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Anonymous
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Rachel Johnson
43
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made us feel comfortable, got us all laughing. Lots of fun. Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Callum was excellent at his job & the birthday girls & everyone else had a great laugh thanks 😜
Posted 1 year ago
Professional - easy to deal with and really added to the hen party!
Posted 1 year ago
Laurence was very professional and made sure everyone was at ease. He was a lot of fun and got everyone amped up for our day on the boat!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing!! Our butler was funny and fit as well as being a really good sport! We has a great time and would thoroughly recommend!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Both amazing...loved the games!! We all got really drunk and had such a laugh...thank you :)
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 8th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, the bride loved her hen party.
Thank you
Mollie
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic evening with your butlers, this service will definitely be recommended thanks for your time and service we really enjoyed it.

Thanks

Natalie
Posted 1 year ago
Jake and Clint came to our villa for a hen party of 21 and they done a fantastic job, we laughed from start to finish and couldn’t have asked for more fun and games. Well done guys 😁 couldn’t recommend enough. Thanks guys, love nikki x
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019 Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019 Butler Bookings 5 star review on 2nd September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
The butlers were amazing, they did not let our drinks go dry and kept everyone entertained,, didnt really know what to expect when booking but i highly recommend for a hen party the games were hilarious
Posted 1 year ago
Andy was a fantastic addition to my sister's hen party. He was easy to communicate with before hand, helped us keep the activity a secret and made our group (all at different stages in life) feel totally relaxed and comfortable throughout. I would definitely recommend using Butler Bookings!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic!! Chatty and friendly, got the party started and made sure everyone was included. Also incredibly hot!!
Posted 1 year ago
Tyrone could not have been more of a laugh. Exactly what you need for a hen do.
Nice one!
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant! John was friendly, everyone loved him and had a great time.
Posted 1 year ago
Freddie was really good at starting the party vibes. Bride was very happy and he wasn’t forceful with anything (respectful with people that didn’t want to take part). He asked if everyone was comfortable, helped serve drinks. Very happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Liam attended our hen party on Friday evening and it was a fantastic success! Liam got everyone involved (even our 81 year old nan). Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it, thanks Liam for a great night!
Posted 1 year ago
Great evening, he kept us all entertained, very sexy , he certainly put a smile on all our faces , thank you
Butler Bookings 5 star review on 13th August 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We had a great time with our butler. I was a bit aprehensive to book at first as it was for my sister's hen with older family members there, but John was great at included everyone and making sure we all had fun. It was a great way to start our hen break and get all the hens mixing and having fun. Thanks John.
Posted 1 year ago
Freddie was great! He cracked on with games and made everyone chuckle
Posted 1 year ago
What an experience..john was amazing from start to finish.
We didn't know what to expect but he made it brilliant and made our friend James's birthday..
The games he gave us to play were fun ...
Would definitely recommend and book again.
Thank you so much...
Posted 1 year ago
Butler Bookings is rated 4.90 based on 727 reviews