Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 66 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance

About Busy Bee Life Insurance: Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.

Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 470 0429

Email:
amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:
83 Fountain St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Nathan was so helpful, explained everything thoroughly and managed to find a policy to suit my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very friendly and helpful and adjusted just what I wanted for my needs and what I could afford thankyou very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"She was very polite and helpful very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly advisors who make you feel at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable advisor. Not at all pushy and very thorough and ensured I understood everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful & clear about my options in an understanding way, when dealing with a delicate matter. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful clear advice to match my circumstances. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The member I dealt with was extremely helpful and nothing was to much trouble. You could tell she genuinely wanted to get the best cover possible for me. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Informative, helpful and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very positive and helpful staf members."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fab service, and lovely lady I spoke to 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good advice and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Was really helpful and kind and gave good advise and found me a good deal and customer service was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The company is very helpful and do their very best to ensure the client fully understands and is happy with the policy, thank you very much for all of your help I would highly recommend you to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I have received as been excellent, all the information was straight forward and easy enough to set up. The paperwork has arrived very quickly and the service I would consider to be very effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Marcus was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and had a really lovely manner throughout our call. Made me feel very valued and happy that chose to arrange my cover with him."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My agent Jason Jones was very good. Spoke to me like a normal human who understands life and it was just like talking to a friend. It made me feel happier knowing that I understood all the information and that the policies chosen were the right ones for me and not just ones that other agents have tried to force me in to. Couldn't be happier and I actually had a good night's sleep knowing it's all in place. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support