Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 55 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance

About Busy Bee Life Insurance: Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.

Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 470 0429

Email:
amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:
83 Fountain St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Busy Bee Life Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fab service, and lovely lady I spoke to 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good advice and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was really helpful and kind and gave good advise and found me a good deal and customer service was really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The company is very helpful and do their very best to ensure the client fully understands and is happy with the policy, thank you very much for all of your help I would highly recommend you to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service I have received as been excellent, all the information was straight forward and easy enough to set up. The paperwork has arrived very quickly and the service I would consider to be very effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Marcus was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and had a really lovely manner throughout our call. Made me feel very valued and happy that chose to arrange my cover with him."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My agent Jason Jones was very good. Spoke to me like a normal human who understands life and it was just like talking to a friend. It made me feel happier knowing that I understood all the information and that the policies chosen were the right ones for me and not just ones that other agents have tried to force me in to. Couldn't be happier and I actually had a good night's sleep knowing it's all in place. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I dealt with a lovely gentleman called Paul, he was very thorough and very friendly, explained everything very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Michael chike is too good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab service very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service would recommend these people to anyone and Chris was friendly and found the best policy to suit my needs 👍😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience was great, they were very helpful and friendly. Affordable prices would definitely recommend to my friends and others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Mike was very helpful and explained everything in detail as I hadn't had this type of insurance before"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Given peace of mind if anything should happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Feel secure now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was contacted by Sam after seeing busy bees advertised on Facebook. She had fantastic customer service, Talked me through the entire process and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This