Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 66 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance
591 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
119 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
78 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
65 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
34 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
42 Review Views
06AM
6AM

About Busy Bee Life Insurance: Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.<br /> Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 470 0429

Email:
amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:
83 Fountain St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Very good"
Posted 8 months ago
Are you Busy Bee Life Insurance? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I dealt with a lovely gentleman called Paul, he was very thorough and very friendly, explained everything very well."
Posted 8 months ago
"Michael chike is too good"
Posted 8 months ago
"really gud and good customer services"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fab service very friendly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic service would recommend these people to anyone and Chris was friendly and found the best policy to suit my needs 👍😄"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good"
Posted 9 months ago
"My experience was great, they were very helpful and friendly. Affordable prices would definitely recommend to my friends and others"
Posted 9 months ago
"Mike was very helpful and explained everything in detail as I hadn't had this type of insurance before"
Posted 9 months ago
"Given peace of mind if anything should happen"
Posted 9 months ago
"Feel secure now"
Posted 9 months ago
"I was contacted by Sam after seeing busy bees advertised on Facebook. She had fantastic customer service, Talked me through the entire process and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Very polite man. Very happy customer"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic service and peacecif mind about realistic figures and terms"
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you for letting me part of busy bee life insurance I was very happy with the way things were felt and the call operator was more than helpful kind and caring (carl) Thank you!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Carl Thompson made the whole process so easy and explained everything in 'simple terms'. Definitely recommend. Thankyou:)"
Posted 10 months ago
"Friendly account manager who sold me the policy, thorough and informative"
Posted 10 months ago
"I saw Busy Bee advertised on Facebook and filled in an online form for a quote. I received a phone call to give me an accurate quote which resulted in the perfect policy for me. I previously had life insurance with Ageas UK however i had not updated my circumstances and the policy and cover wasn't even sufficient. Chinedu was my advisor and did just that, completely and accurately advised me on the perfect policy which has given me such great peace of mind unlike my previous policy which wasn't actually useful at all. I now have a policy with Aviva and am now happy that I can rest assured that I have an effective policy in place. A big thank you to Chinedu for taking the time to advise me on the perfect policy."
Posted 10 months ago
"Very good understanding , the gentlemen I spoke to was very helpful, and sounded nice"
Posted 10 months ago
"Ever so quick contacted after I registered for quote. Very polite, friendly and trustful. Happy to contact them. Hope I will not use the insurance."
Posted 10 months ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support