Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance
534 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
21 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
63 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
57 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
57 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
41 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
04AM
4AM

About Busy Bee Life Insurance: Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.<br /> Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 470 0429

Email:
amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:
83 Fountain St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"My agent Jason Jones was very good. Spoke to me like a normal human who understands life and it was just like talking to a friend. It made me feel happier knowing that I understood all the information and that the policies chosen were the right ones for me and not just ones that other agents have tried to force me in to. Couldn't be happier and I actually had a good night's sleep knowing it's all in place. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Busy Bee Life Insurance? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I dealt with a lovely gentleman called Paul, he was very thorough and very friendly, explained everything very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Michael chike is too good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really gud and good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service would recommend these people to anyone and Chris was friendly and found the best policy to suit my needs 👍😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My experience was great, they were very helpful and friendly. Affordable prices would definitely recommend to my friends and others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mike was very helpful and explained everything in detail as I hadn't had this type of insurance before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Given peace of mind if anything should happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Feel secure now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was contacted by Sam after seeing busy bees advertised on Facebook. She had fantastic customer service, Talked me through the entire process and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Very polite man. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service and peacecif mind about realistic figures and terms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for letting me part of busy bee life insurance I was very happy with the way things were felt and the call operator was more than helpful kind and caring (carl) Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Carl Thompson made the whole process so easy and explained everything in 'simple terms'. Definitely recommend. Thankyou:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly account manager who sold me the policy, thorough and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I saw Busy Bee advertised on Facebook and filled in an online form for a quote. I received a phone call to give me an accurate quote which resulted in the perfect policy for me. I previously had life insurance with Ageas UK however i had not updated my circumstances and the policy and cover wasn't even sufficient. Chinedu was my advisor and did just that, completely and accurately advised me on the perfect policy which has given me such great peace of mind unlike my previous policy which wasn't actually useful at all. I now have a policy with Aviva and am now happy that I can rest assured that I have an effective policy in place. A big thank you to Chinedu for taking the time to advise me on the perfect policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good understanding , the gentlemen I spoke to was very helpful, and sounded nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 67 reviews