Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

About Busy Bee Life Insurance:

Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.<br /> Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 470 0429

Email:

amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain St

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really happy with the service the man I spoke to was called Ryan he was very polite and explained to me the best policy that suits my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nathan was so helpful, explained everything thoroughly and managed to find a policy to suit my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and helpful and adjusted just what I wanted for my needs and what I could afford thankyou very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
She was very polite and helpful very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly advisors who make you feel at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable advisor. Not at all pushy and very thorough and ensured I understood everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful & clear about my options in an understanding way, when dealing with a delicate matter. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful clear advice to match my circumstances. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The member I dealt with was extremely helpful and nothing was to much trouble. You could tell she genuinely wanted to get the best cover possible for me. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Informative, helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very positive and helpful staf members.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Initially not given all info but then I had a very clear conversation with Carl who explained it all and I was happy to proceed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab service, and lovely lady I spoke to 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good advice and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was really helpful and kind and gave good advise and found me a good deal and customer service was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The company is very helpful and do their very best to ensure the client fully understands and is happy with the policy, thank you very much for all of your help I would highly recommend you to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service I have received as been excellent, all the information was straight forward and easy enough to set up. The paperwork has arrived very quickly and the service I would consider to be very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Marcus was extremely helpful and knowledgeable and had a really lovely manner throughout our call. Made me feel very valued and happy that chose to arrange my cover with him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 67 reviews