Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.85 Rating 47 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance

About Busy Bee Life Insurance: Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.

Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 470 0429

Email:
amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:
83 Fountain St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Busy Bee Life Insurance ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My agent Jason Jones was very good. Spoke to me like a normal human who understands life and it was just like talking to a friend. It made me feel happier knowing that I understood all the information and that the policies chosen were the right ones for me and not just ones that other agents have tried to force me in to. Couldn't be happier and I actually had a good night's sleep knowing it's all in place. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I dealt with a lovely gentleman called Paul, he was very thorough and very friendly, explained everything very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Michael chike is too good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"really gud and good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab service very friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service would recommend these people to anyone and Chris was friendly and found the best policy to suit my needs 👍😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience was great, they were very helpful and friendly. Affordable prices would definitely recommend to my friends and others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mike was very helpful and explained everything in detail as I hadn't had this type of insurance before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Given peace of mind if anything should happen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Feel secure now"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was contacted by Sam after seeing busy bees advertised on Facebook. She had fantastic customer service, Talked me through the entire process and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Very polite man. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and peacecif mind about realistic figures and terms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for letting me part of busy bee life insurance I was very happy with the way things were felt and the call operator was more than helpful kind and caring (carl) Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Carl Thompson made the whole process so easy and explained everything in 'simple terms'. Definitely recommend. Thankyou:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly account manager who sold me the policy, thorough and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.85 based on 47 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This