Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.71 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance

About Busy Bee Life Insurance: Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.

Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 470 0429

Email:
info@busybeelifeinsurance.co.uk

Location:
83 Fountain St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Busy Bee Life Insurance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michéle
Verified Buyer
"Very reasonable monthly payment and peace of mind."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"So easy to sort out and no need to worry about anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful and friendly lady on the phone plus got the best policy for me and my kids very happy and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ish was just fab I really only had a vague idea of what i both needed and wanted in my insurance and ish was able to find me one that fit exactly what I had hoped to find but hadn't been offered with quotes from other companies. He truly seemed to get me and what I was looking for and at no time did i feel forced to take the first offer instead we tweaked it until it was exactly right for me and my little family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Agent was patient and was not a hard sell. Saved money and got better benefits than current policy. Will recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Michael Chike was very helpful and explained everything really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and made sure all was understood"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I know that my family will be looked after when I'm gone and that is a huge weight off my mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, honest and helpful staff and speedy setting up of my policy. A job I had been putting off for months took approx 20 minutes from start to finish and I now have peace of mind that my family will be looked after if anything happened to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly and helpful to me and got good quote"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KRISTINA A
Verified Buyer
"The insurance advisor sounded very patronising, at moments sarcastic and somewhat uninterested as soon as I said that I won't make a decision straight away! He even told me that there were no terms and conditions to consider because 'you either die and get paid or don't die and don't get paid!'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The advisor made everything very clear all my questions were answered promptly and with great manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan M
Verified Buyer
"Verry good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After placing an online enquiry on 22/2/18 I received a phone call from Christopher li. Chris is an absolute pleasure to talk to and is an asset to your team. I informed Chris I hadn't had life insurance before and he put my mind instantly at ease. I knew from the get go I had chosen the right company to help me. Chris took the time explaining all my options and answered all my questions thoroughly. He made the whole "experience" an enjoyable one. I was dreading talking to a robot but I got the complete opposite. The questions were detailed ensuring I was getting the most accurate results from insurers that would be suitable for myself and my family. Despite Chris's easy-going "vibe" he kept the entire conversation professional which again gave me great comfort knowing I was getting the best advice. I hope this message gets passed on to Chris and I hope he is recognised for his incredible people skills. Thank you busy bee's for being so wonderful 9"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and advise me in the policy and if I needed to make changes they were happy to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, went through all info thoroughly...great service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with everything. Quick and friendly, just what i needed really."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.71 based on 17 reviews