Busy Beaks Reviews

4.87 Rating 116 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Beaks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Busy Beaks Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As the order l made with you was for an elderly neighbour, l cant really give you a personal review. All l know is that the lady bought some of the same bird feed from you before, and that she was pleased with it and asked me to get more.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price for dried mealworms. First bag sent was slashed open in transit and half empty on arrival, so I refused it - but an email to customer support turned a replacement around virtually by return. I said to them, "Everyone has problems - it is how you deal with them which makes the difference." So, many thanks, Busy Beaks - I shall buy from you again. Alan Bartlam. Aberdeenshire.
Posted 3 months ago
Great price and product. A little slow delivery (10 days) but overall I will use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was ok.
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and great prices the only reason I'm giving 4 stars and not 5 is that I still haven't received my order 10 day’s after making it
Posted 4 months ago
Best price for sunflower seeds that I could find.
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping
Posted 1 year ago
Yes quite pleased with seed.Hope it will encourage the birds into my garden.
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery from Busy Beaks
Posted 1 year ago
GOOD SERVICE
Posted 1 year ago
Great parrot food my parrots love it. The only thing that lets you down is the courier service you use.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, promptly delivered, excellent value.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with my first purchase. Easy to order and very prompt, free delivery. I shall visit you again. I just which you did the seed that doesn't germinate in flower beds!
Posted 1 year ago
Busy Beaks is rated 4.87 based on 116 reviews