Busy Beaks Reviews

4.83 Rating 128 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Beaks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Busy Beaks Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I use busy beaks, their website is easy to use, and the option for free delivery is a real bonus, especially in the Highlands. Goods are despatched and received quickly. The only downside with my last order was the packaging. The box was not strong enough to hold the seed; it was not sealed but open, which could have lost the contents. This is not Busy Beaks fault, but it would be appreciated if they informed the company where the seed came from. I will continue to use Busy Beaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service. All suet balls intact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi all just a quick word, this is the best site i have used to date, to order wild bird supplies e.g sunflower hearts ect.. Will use again 10/10. Thank you BusyBeaks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely shocking, 2 orders both the same. Sent one than cancelled the other. Then increased the price by 30%. Waited 5 days for a refund after around 4 emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant Busy Beaks! Always a competitive price & free, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product and fast delivery, I would have given five starts except the packaging wasn't strong enough for the weight of the contents and the box had split badly and the bird feed had spilled out. This wasn't the fault of the courier, the contents was much too heavy for the quality of the box it was sent in. Good product .. poor packing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great sunflower hearts at a rally good price, delivered promptly, need I say more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well packed & fast delivery, now have some very happy birds
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pros - Fast delivery and the ducks seem to like it Cons - Doesn't float on the surface for longer as advertised (it sank straight away) which was why I had decided to buy it over a cheaper version, so a bit disappointed and will be buying the cheaper option in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery, great products! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fair price, swift safe delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, really fast delivery. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very competitive prices, orders dealt with promptly and despatched within hours. Have only ever ordered sunflower hearts and they have been good quality with no dust /powder
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, sensible price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website and really quick delivery times. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well packed quick delivery. Top quality bird food . Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered tub of seeds and tub of peanuts and the order came very promptly but by mistake two tubs of seeds were delivered and no peanuts. I contacted Busy Beaks who got back to me immediately, apologised for mistake and sent a tub of peanuts at no extra cost to me. This also arrived in record time. On behalf of all my wildbirds and myself, thank you so much Busy Beaks, I will definitely be ordering from your company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, good value, strong tub. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Busy beak seeds delivered right on time good price all the gardens happy and tucking in to the variety of seeds in the mix thank you happy beaks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Busy Beaks is rated 4.83 based on 128 reviews