Busy Beaks Reviews

4.8 Rating 136 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Beaks
4.8
Based on 136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Read Busy Beaks Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant site with great choice and prices! Super fast FREE delivery too. My new favourite place for wild bird products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful, Prompt, Good product which the birds consume voraciously. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived on time, and birds seem happy - result!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've used busy beaks for a while now for my bird food it's good value and free delivery wouldn't buy from anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very satisfied with the products I bought, they were well packaged and reasonably priced. Happy customer, happy birds!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend Busy Beaks, as they deliver a good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bird food just what I ordered, arrived very quickly excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolute ly excellent company good prices and quantities I always order from this company never disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use busy beaks, their website is easy to use, and the option for free delivery is a real bonus, especially in the Highlands. Goods are despatched and received quickly. The only downside with my last order was the packaging. The box was not strong enough to hold the seed; it was not sealed but open, which could have lost the contents. This is not Busy Beaks fault, but it would be appreciated if they informed the company where the seed came from. I will continue to use Busy Beaks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient service. All suet balls intact
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi all just a quick word, this is the best site i have used to date, to order wild bird supplies e.g sunflower hearts ect.. Will use again 10/10. Thank you BusyBeaks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely shocking, 2 orders both the same. Sent one than cancelled the other. Then increased the price by 30%. Waited 5 days for a refund after around 4 emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant Busy Beaks! Always a competitive price & free, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product and fast delivery, I would have given five starts except the packaging wasn't strong enough for the weight of the contents and the box had split badly and the bird feed had spilled out. This wasn't the fault of the courier, the contents was much too heavy for the quality of the box it was sent in. Good product .. poor packing
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great sunflower hearts at a rally good price, delivered promptly, need I say more
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well packed & fast delivery, now have some very happy birds
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Pros - Fast delivery and the ducks seem to like it Cons - Doesn't float on the surface for longer as advertised (it sank straight away) which was why I had decided to buy it over a cheaper version, so a bit disappointed and will be buying the cheaper option in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery, great products! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
fair price, swift safe delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Busy Beaks is rated 4.84 based on 136 reviews