Business Cover Expert Reviews

4.61 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Business Cover Expert

About Business Cover Expert: Business Cover Expert is here to help you find the best business life insurance options tailored to suit you and your business.

We want to save you time and money by providing a comparison of reputable insurance providers on products such as Key Man Insurance and Relevant Life Cover.

By using Business Cover Expert you will find the best options available to safeguard your business should the worst happen and all our quotes are free with no obligation to buy.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1793

Email:
info@businesscoverexpert.com

Location:
11 Funtley Court
Funtley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Business Cover Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Very clear precise I formation"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"very good service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great fast service"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andy,

Thank you for your review!

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert
Posted 5 months ago
"It was easy to set up, clear quotes and met my requirements."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hamid,

Thank you for your review. Please let us know if you need anything else.

Kind regards
Business Cover Expert
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and easy to use"
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your positive review!

Kind regards
BusinessCoverExpert.com
Posted 5 months ago
"Business cover have expert employee who support you to decide on which policy would be more beneficial for your company. Staff always ready to help where we struggle to fill form or any query. Thanks"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Pankaj,

Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us a review.

Kind regards

BusinessCoverExpert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"BCE is very prompt getting back to customers about the Promotions and referral vouchers."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback!

Kind regards

BusinessCoverExpert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service from the support team."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your positive review!

Kind regards

BusinessCoverExpert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"All good."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Alan,

We appreciate your positive feedback!

Kind regards

BusinessCoverExpert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Great communication. Good insurance product for very reasonable price"
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you John for your review :)

The BCE Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service throughout with well mannered staff"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Christopher,

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate it.

Kind Regards,
The BCE Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Fabulous cover provided, fast and friendly customer service - highly recommended for my business needs! Thanks"
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for such a positive review. We shall pass this on to our advisors!

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your rating!

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly service with competitive quotes"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Tarun,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us this review, we really appreciate your feedback!

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Really helpful, good communications and got me the product I wanted at a price I was happy with. Recommended!"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ben,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're happy to hear you would recommend us!

Thanks,
The BCE Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Very proactive, great service"
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you very much for your positive review.

The BCE Team
Posted 8 months ago
"I was unsure as how to progress with my life insurance application and whether it was suitable for me. Kevin helped me through every step of the way and I am very happy with my policy."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad you are happy with your policy.

The BCE Team
Posted 8 months ago
"Suitable cover provided at competative rates. Very patient & not pushy."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert Team
Posted 5 months ago
Business Cover Expert is rated 4.61 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access