Business Cover Expert Reviews

4.61 Rating 28 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Business Cover Expert

About Business Cover Expert: Business Cover Expert is here to help you find the best business life insurance options tailored to suit you and your business.

We want to save you time and money by providing a comparison of reputable insurance providers on products such as Key Man Insurance and Relevant Life Cover.

By using Business Cover Expert you will find the best options available to safeguard your business should the worst happen and all our quotes are free with no obligation to buy.

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 802 1793

Email:
info@businesscoverexpert.com

Location:
11 Funtley Court
Funtley Hill

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Business Cover Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Really helpful, good communications and got me the product I wanted at a price I was happy with. Recommended!"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ben,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We're happy to hear you would recommend us!

Thanks,
The BCE Team
Posted 7 months ago
"The agent was helpful and patient with me"
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Graham,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review.

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Colin,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a review!

Kind regards

BusinessCoverExpert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"Graham was very helpful and supported us through to a successful purchase of a business insurance product."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Helen,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you felt supported and found the right solution.

The BCE Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Very proactive, great service"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you very much for your positive review.

The BCE Team
Posted 7 months ago
"I was unsure as how to progress with my life insurance application and whether it was suitable for me. Kevin helped me through every step of the way and I am very happy with my policy."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad you are happy with your policy.

The BCE Team
Posted 7 months ago
"Suitable cover provided at competative rates. Very patient & not pushy."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review.

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert Team
Posted 5 months ago
"I just found the process of getting clarity on our specific needs a little more difficult to extrapolate from the emails and the way the info was presented back to us. I guided this to get to where we needed to be but I do feel the process of presenting relevant info more succinctly without trawling through unfamiliar email could have been better. All that said, the advisor was very helpful and we got to where we needed to be."
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for taking the time out and leaving us this review.

I just wanted to give you an update, we have taken on your feedback and simplified our emails and the information we present, which will hopefully be easier to digest.

Kind regards

Business Cover Expert Team
Posted 5 months ago
Business Cover Expert is rated 4.61 based on 28 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support