Business Protection Expert Reviews

4.81 Rating 27 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Business Protection Expert
Read Business Protection Expert Reviews

About Business Protection Expert:

At Business Protection Expert we are specialists in Key Man Insurance, a product designed to help your business survive should anything happen to a key staff member. FCA registered we are authorized to offer you advice on available product types and are happy to provide you with FREE quotes and information.

Visit Website

Phone:

01489 667 856

Email:

info@businessprotectionexpert.co.uk

Location:

Business Protection Expert Lancaster Court,8 Barnes Wallis Road, Fareham

Write Your review

Tell us how Business Protection Expert made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always called me at the agreed times and I felt comfortable that the advise was appropriate for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Byron was very helpful and efficient and made the whole process very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast, efficient and personable service. Made the process easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Provided the correct guidance, assisted in the process and had patience. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Offered us various policies and a quick responses to our queries
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They got me the protection I needed, quickly and efficiently. They understood my situation very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Byron was prompt, efficient and not too "in your face". He handled everything with the minimum of disruption to me and my business time. Totally independent with absolutely no suggestion of favouring one product more than others and no attempt to push a particular plan my way. I have been sold exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great Service from start to finsih! Thanks Byron,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED AND MET ALL MY NEEDS AND MORE.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional friendly service with no pressure to buy. Excellent advice given, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We knew what we wanted and Byron Moss was very efficient and effective in finding it for us. Exceptionally happy with their service and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I found Business Protection Expert on Google and gave them a call. I was looking for Keyman Insurance for 2 of our directors. Byron was extremely helpful right from the start. He understood our needs and got the right policies promptly in place. Any delays in the process were caused by our own procrastination - Byron dealt with anything immediately. I wouldn't hesitate to contact Byron again in the future for similar products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Byron's friendly and pragmatic approach was accessible and effective. He was able to handle all of my questions with ease quickly. His relentless backwards-and-forwards must of been exhausting - but it was done diligently. Happy to give 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Byron kept it concise, but covered all of material information I required. I would use his service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wow, that was easy! Was it too easy? Yes, I really did ask myself that question... Guilt trip because I didn't have to barter, bargain or fight for what I wanted... Good grief, this is how all business should be transacted all the time - brilliant service, clear, plain English advice and the decision couldn't have been easier. Absolutely it was a yes, to work with Business Protection Service, so thank you Byron Moss for making my decision a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi I was very happy with the service provided and to what knowledge Byron moss new about the insurance I was after thanks mr ward
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From the first enquiry, I have been constantly kept in the loop during the process through to completion. The data gathering was easy and friendly. Very happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They provided excellent service and were very proactive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy. Gave great advice and helped get my business protected. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Business Protection Expert is rated 4.81 based on 27 reviews