Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, went above and beyond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burton Blake have been excellent ! Customer service representative Maria in particular has been faultless in her conquest to obtain, keep me updated , and sort all my problems. I had to wait approximately 4 months for a bin , but due to current situation they couldn’t get them into the country. I was patient due to Maria keeping me updated throughout and because of her I would always shop with Burton Blake 😁👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing and fast service! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service keeping me up to date with my delivery. Very pleased with my product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
first time using you an certainly will be using again great items an great communication wishing all a merry christmas at burton blake 🥂 🎄
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class, personal service - would recommend this company without hesitation. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery of my lovely Octopus table, excellent service, would definitely order again from Burton Blake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looking really good on the outside wall in the garden thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick , efficient delivery. Competitively priced product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These are choppy times but I got my speaker even tho the delivery was a little delayed. Good real person on the line to reassure all ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had to follow up on the order but customer service from Maria was excellent and delivery was then only 24 hours. All good and price good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service,really fast delivery time,will definitely buy from this company again,and will recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.9 based on 373 reviews