Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
The customer service through the online chat function was friendly, helpful and very knowledgable. Excellent service and excellent watch winder. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very.quick.and.efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great online offering and exceptional service /delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The product was delivered on time, at an acceptable price (better than Amazon). Not much more to add other than thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for a nice and easy purchase and a fast delivery! The lovely umbrella I have bought from Burton Blake is exactly what I expected and I am looking forward to using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The delivery was quick and without issue. My only complaint is over the lack of updates, which we've become accustomed to with major retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website. Excellent products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with my pacsafe anti theft bag. For a small bag it's quite roomy and has two outside pockets for umbrella and water bottle. Excellent service from Burton Blake.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely quality hold-all for a reasonable price. Excellent service, delivered quickly and it was very well packed. Very pleased indeed; I may even buy another one the same
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the umbrella. Well constructed,robust and hopefully will stand the test of time. Good communication, fast delivery, many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service, very prompt, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolute top seller. Excellent service many thanks to Maria she is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely cushions. Would have preferred an option of synthetic filling as feathers poke through.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product that was ordered.The cushions were of brilliant quality.Highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Helló :) Everything was fine thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reliable service, quick delivery and polite customer service representative Maria. I ordered my Wolf watch winder which was the best deal on the market. It arrived within a day nicely packaged. Will be shopping again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 117 reviews