Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast delivery. Item is genuine and got offer on first purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Excellent product. Good price with the discount code.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product delivered quickly and it is as described at a good price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller - very pleased with my item (Crash Baggage cabin bag). Sent quickly and very well packaged. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely easy site to use, my purchase was received very timely. Good company to shop with online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome product and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and a great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was brilliant! Dealt with my transaction promptly and efficiently. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m so impressed with this company! I searched EVERYWHERE for a good deal on red Roberts revival radio. Then I came across this website. I ordered the radio with a 15% off code. I was slightly sceptical as I’d never heard of burton Blake before. After I placed my order I got an email almost straight away explaining that they were sorry, but the red radio was out of stock! Thankfully the excellent lady that emailed me originally kept me up to date with stock etc. When the radio was despatched it came so quickly, with a great tracking service too. Honestly cannot fault this company. Will definitely look again if I wish to make a luxurious purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
REALLY GOOD SERVICE , THEY HONOURED THEIR DISCOUNT CODE OF A RECENT PURCHASE AFTER I MESSED UP AND CALLED IN PERSON TO CLEAR UP MISUNDERSTANDING, REALLY REFRESHING IN THIS NO CONTACT NO WORLD.I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ONE AND ALL,A SUPER SERVICE. MR ROBERT PEARSON
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's hard to find handsome speaker stands with good cable management that don't cost silly money. The Kanto SP 26" bookshelf speaker stands are perfect. The matt black looks fantastic and the cables are well hidden. Also, I made a mistake a at checkout and Burton Blake customer service was friendly and quick to resolve my mistake. I'm delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professional seller. Quick contact and information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent experience from start to finish! Easy to use platform, securely packaged and delivered on time. High quality product, the discount at the time of order provided value for money. Will definitely use again, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product, thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from this company, and a special thank you to Maria who was very helpful and responded rapidly to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service good speaker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a KEF LSX set of speakers. Before buying them I had a few queries for which I called Burton Blake’s sales team. My queries were answered promptly and in a very polite way by a lady called Maria. My speakers were despatched very quickly and I received them the next day. I then had a few more queries and again it was Maria who answered them. Maria was again quick and very courteous. My speakers work perfectly and I am very happy with the personalised service that I received from Burton Blake via Maria. I will no doubt buy again from Burton Blake. They are an excellent retailer, and Maria is an absolute delight to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast delivery, high quality product. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent client communication and management of delivery expectations A classic example of under promising and over delivering. Superb service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 373 reviews