Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 227 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Hi, in short form :o)

• nice contact
• good offer
• fast delivery
• perfect service

stay healthy ...

Martin
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and coms
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy! Great service, price and super quick delivery! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Super speedy delivery and attentive customer service
Posted 4 months ago
This was a fabulously easy international transaction with on-time predicted delivery. Having purchased other items from Denmark and Italy some months earlier and still no delivery in sight...Burton Blake is clearly the leader in the field of luxury items. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The item ordered was sent out promptly received in perfect condition excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service, very considerate and professional.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a new watch display case to replace an existing watch winder. After looking at several suppliers I chose a Wolf display case from Burton Blake. Order was simple to make, price competitive and delivery quick. Delighted with the product and service.
Posted 4 months ago
Item was good quality. Was as stated and arrived promptly
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with item bought, a birthday present for my daughter and she is thrilled with it. Although my original order was unavailable Maria was very helpful in finding me a similar item. Delivery was within 2 days! Very impressed. Will shop with you again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Co to deal with, very accommodating, rushed items to me for a Birthday Present. I forgot to enter a discount code online and when I called them there was no problem and the kind lady gave me the discount and refunded to my cc. Great items on sale and could not speak highly enough of Burton Blake.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
fast delivery, good packaging, everything was fine - thx!
Posted 5 months ago
First Class service and product
Posted 5 months ago
Quick delivery and good price. Product is good also.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect order
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with the service and the items. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
A1 service from start to finish
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what I ordered delivered when they said and working perfectly. Great service
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much!!! I was very happy with the Easter 15% discount and the very timely delivery. Loving my new yoga bolster 😃
Posted 5 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 227 reviews